Haiz....Originally posted by starblue:yah.... me also.... someone who said he will fail biology come and tell me he's learning the same stuff as me now. T_T
yup.. probably... i took a really long blink just now...Originally posted by sammiegal:he was here..
u probably blinked and he disappeared.![]()
which 2 names??Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i didnt know i had become someone you can lie to even in cyberspace.
/strikes out two names from list of cyber friends
and mystiv is.... 71??
a level bio got a lot of nonsense you say??Originally posted by hisoka:as i said, a lvl bio i think includes alot of nonsense that i do not learn abotu at all like plants and animals.
dam mediacork, only showing stupid shows now
got stuff about animals and plants or not??Originally posted by starblue:a level bio got a lot of nonsense you say??![]()
im doing badly too seow. dont worry.Originally posted by seow:*feels so guilty for doing so badly academically*
Slinks off to watch tv.
What do students learn for A level biology nowdays?Originally posted by starblue:a level bio got a lot of nonsense you say??![]()
no. you're at the bottom of the list though.Originally posted by hisoka:which 2 names??
not me hor?![]()
i didn't do well for sec skool either. dun worry about itOriginally posted by seow:*feels so guilty for doing so badly academically*
Slinks off to watch tv.
Got...certainly alot to remember about coelenterata and pteridophytaOriginally posted by hisoka:got stuff about animals and plants or not??
Hmmm....can't helped with that either. Paiseh.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm how about graph theory, enciphering etc??
who are the two?Originally posted by starblue:no. you're at the bottom of the list though.jk.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmmm....can't helped with that either. Paiseh.![]()
Stalkers of me.Originally posted by starblue:lazer stalkers???
and excuse me... biology is way better than physics anytime anywhere.![]()
he probably anyhow came up with the number, and didnt thought u would guess his age from that..Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i didnt know i had become someone you can lie to even in cyberspace.
/strikes out two names from list of cyber friends
and mystiv is.... 71??
woahOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Stalkers of me.
Must pay fee.
Anyway, I've been doing Lit for 10 years..need help anyone?
"It's not my FAULT!"Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
are you sure you are doing maths?? j/k
hmm can help me make a peom that will touch starblue so much that she falls in love with me?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Stalkers of me.
Must pay fee.
my time, we learnt cell biology (the organelles and their functions), certain systems in the body. DNA and its stuff, biological molecules. things like that lah.... we didint have much biodiversity until my first year in uni. but nowadays, a sec 1 kid can tell you wad an echinoderm is. o.OOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:What do students learn for A level biology nowdays?
At my time, we just started learning about the mechanism of transcription and translation...that was interesting. What I really hated then was memorising toxonomy and that silly Vines and Rees book
more like 20 huh.Originally posted by mystiv:he probably anyhow came up with the number, and didnt thought u would guess his age from that..
10 years younger
sighs i just finished it.. wanna help me look thru? haha. wilfred owen.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Stalkers of me.
Must pay fee.
you are still here?? i thought you went off in fear fo your dad's screamingOriginally posted by sammiegal:sighs i just finished it.. wanna help me look thru? haha. wilfred owen.
im tired.. =/
o.O did you really study that in A levels?? o.O wait... bryophtes come before or after pteridophtes again?? all return to lecture liao. T_TOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Got...certainly alot to remember about coelenterata and pteridophyta![]()
go that corner over there, and start whiningOriginally posted by CoolMyth:"It's not my FAULT!"![]()