I'll call it the BB era.Originally posted by starblue:o.O that is sht old. i mean... that is totally prehistory.
Originally posted by mystiv:people, its time to stop talking inversely
anyway, i dont think its hard
its a new way to say hi..Originally posted by Pitot:hey babe..
wad happened to you? testing for wad lei?
YES!!!! i remember now!!! lucky tomolo's test is mcq.. i just need to recall stuff, not write it out on my own.. haha... omg...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:for cell cycle la... they complex with the cyclins to move through the stages of the cell cycle: cyclin A with cdk 1 and 2; cyclin D with cdk 4 and 6, cyclin B with cdk1 etc...
cdk inhibitors are different...things like p27KIP
My net is lagging like hell. Don't even know can post or not.Originally posted by Pitot:hey babe..
wad happened to you? testing for wad lei?
haha hey no worries, my course had to go thru cell biology too. if we could do it so can youOriginally posted by starblue:just cdk1. complexed with cyclin A-E, one of those lah, cant remember liao. i think it's for apoptosis. or for inhibiting apoptosis. or for starting cell cycle. or for ending cell cycle. aiya, heck. one of those lah. i am totally confused liao... this regulate that, inhibited by that... -_-""
if that's the case then i can safely say that seow intentionally lied to me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nowadays kiddies are cleverer than you think.![]()
starblue's really in the mood right now.Originally posted by starblue:YES!!!! i remember now!!! lucky tomolo's test is mcq.. i just need to recall stuff, not write it out on my own.. haha... omg...
blah blah blah
lolz... ok, wait.. so exactly how old is OM??? 23+18=41.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll call it the BB era.
Big-Bang.![]()
whats teh difference btw the use of black and red markers?Originally posted by starblue:if that's the case then i can safely say that seow intentionally lied to me...
/blackens out his name from list of cyber friends with black marker
k, lets switch our convo to msn.. can talk easier there..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My net is lagging like hell. Don't even know can post or not.
cannot stop!! got expert here must ask him now.. then maybe i can remember better....Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue's really in the mood right now.![]()
black marker then can blacken out the whole thing mah...Originally posted by hisoka:whats teh difference btw the use of black and red markers?![]()
stuckOriginally posted by Pitot:eh wait. down here got Old Old batch. den twenties batch. den young ones. den me is wad group?![]()
Awww....and I was hoping we can retire for the night together....Originally posted by starblue:cannot stop!! got expert here must ask him now.. then maybe i can remember better....
you're the middle ages....Originally posted by Pitot:eh wait. down here got Old Old batch. den twenties batch. den young ones. den me is wad group?![]()
damned.. always stuck..Originally posted by sammiegal:stuck
in between?![]()
No big deal la...I am not an expert in cell biology either, it's at the fringes of my field. I study cancers and many of them have messed up their cell cucles...Originally posted by starblue:YES!!!! i remember now!!! lucky tomolo's test is mcq.. i just need to recall stuff, not write it out on my own.. haha... omg...
/prostrates myself in front of OM. can be my tutor?at last, i've found someone who totally knows the stuff i'm struggling with.
ok, so to stop p27kip from inhibiting cdks, we have to ubiquitinate it somehow, i cant remember how.. do you know??
and erm... wad's v-Src and c-Src again? i cant remember wad they have to do with cel cycle research. some oncogene is it?
Can be your daddy already.Originally posted by starblue:lolz... ok, wait.. so exactly how old is OM??? 23+18=41.
holy sht. o.O
ahem. there are young ones in here.. dun say such....... stuff in front of the kids ok??? now go to bed before i have to bite you.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Awww....and I was hoping we can retire for the night together....
Have fun then.
Goodnight and sweet dreams starblue. Goodnight everyone else.![]()
bye dude.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Awww....and I was hoping we can retire for the night together....
Have fun then.
Goodnight and sweet dreams starblue. Goodnight everyone else.![]()
Youth.Originally posted by Pitot:eh wait. down here got Old Old batch. den twenties batch. den young ones. den me is wad group?![]()
how come he so old still can remember all the uni stuff? o.OOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Can be your daddy already.
Oh yeah, reminded me, ever considering switching your kor? Like.....your kor AWOL so long.![]()