An honour...I stray in and out...going back to my work now.Originally posted by starblue:aiya.. dun care about them. i need to know a way to remember all these things by tomolo. got test sia.... OM ah.. do come SH more often...your presence is greatly edifying, enlightening, and simply irresistible.
must u remind me? nabiez la..Originally posted by mystiv:going by your definition, you'll be coming back to my batch soon
army uniform![]()
erm.... K+/Na+ channels don't equate action potential. we only use action potential for nerve cells............. the rest of the cells have those channels mainly for ATP synthesis or transport of substances across membranes.Originally posted by hisoka:well it has been found some cancer cells have voltage gated sodium and potassium channels.
Kids say the darnest things.Originally posted by starblue:/smacks forehead
i just told cool not to say such suggestive things in front of you kids and here you all are.... haiz....
my 4 year old cousin got 2 boyfriends in school. T_T
/squats one corner and cries
you and seow?Originally posted by sammiegal:hmm. now im confused.
inverse equations do not make sense.
stone age?? pft where's seow when i need backup.![]()
evident.Originally posted by seow:Kua ho tv liao.
Sammi still here?
Internet line not in pieces?![]()
/pokes pitot in the butt with penknife when no one is lookingOriginally posted by Pitot:left right up down center.![]()
actually i read some articles about the voltage gated channels in cancer cells.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Depends what cancer...
action potential? You are studying neurons? All cells have ion channels but I think you talking about sodium/potassium channels in nerve cells right?
Originally posted by starblue:/smacks forehead
i just told cool not to say such suggestive things in front of you kids and here you all are.... haiz....
my 4 year old cousin got 2 boyfriends in school. T_T
/squats one corner and cries
okok, we shall not say these things infront of the kids again.Originally posted by starblue:/pokes pitot in the butt with penknife when no one is looking
well doneOriginally posted by starblue:erm.... K+/Na+ channels don't equate action potential. we only use action potential for nerve cells............. the rest of the cells have those channels mainly for ATP synthesis or transport of substances across membranes.
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:An honour...I stray in and out...going back to my work now.
If it is something in my field and I know something about it, will be happy to help
yea. don corrupt our innocent minds.Originally posted by Pitot:okok, we shall not say these things infront of the kids again.![]()
backup for what?Originally posted by sammiegal:hmm. now im confused.
inverse equations do not make sense.
stone age?? pft where's seow when i need backup.![]()
what innocent minds??Originally posted by sammiegal:yea. don corrupt our innocent minds.![]()
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:well done
buakakahahkahahakhakhahkahkahakhkahkaaa....Originally posted by hisoka:what innocent minds??
and puppy tooOriginally posted by Pitot:make that pitot and mayi. exlcusive pair.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Kids say the darnest things.![]()
hanor.Originally posted by sammiegal:yea. don corrupt our innocent minds.![]()
No suggestive posts....Originally posted by starblue:i'll be looking forward to your awe-inspiring presence.
good luck with your work.![]()
Kids say the darnest things.Originally posted by mystiv:and puppy too
sad![]()
puiOriginally posted by seow:hanor.
lolz... okok.. got early lec tomolo anyway.... in fact, i have to wake in 5.5 hours time. o.O time flies when you're with your crap mates.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No suggestive posts....![]()
Since he's gone now.....can you retire for the night now?![]()