Should have known it. My house only got one TV. They want to watch Da Chang Jin and news, I got nothing to watch.Originally posted by the Bear:hey! an ant!
should watch Arts Central now... all about ants
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Should have known it. My house only got one TV. They want to watch Da Chang Jin and news, I got nothing to watch.
Haha, don't can here can there liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*opens a tin( not a CAN) of milo*
You drama club?Originally posted by sammiegal:rehersal for wad?? i also got alot of rehersals these days. blehx.
I don't kill things.Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. nevermind lah..
they're showing ants which go around killing other things
a cup of milo for you? or would u prefer something else?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, don't can here can there liao.
how can ants kill other things?Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. nevermind lah..
they're showing ants which go around killing other things
you just smash and dismemberOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't kill things.
A cup of Milo.Originally posted by StarPuppy:a cup of milo for you? or would u prefer something else?
always milo..u sure u dun want anything else?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A cup of Milo.
Aiyo, ants are cannibals, lions are what?Originally posted by sammiegal:how can ants kill other things?
cannibals arh?
horrible big catsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aiyo, ants are cannibals, lions are what?
I don't think got that jialat lah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:you just smash and dismember
its ho.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think they mean yo
coke please! =)Originally posted by StarPuppy:always milo..u sure u dun want anything else?
can i get the rest of u all anything? sammiegurl,seow or bear?
ok la..just painless deathOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't think got that jialat lah....
i still say its a typoOriginally posted by seow:its ho.
One coke coming right up....wait..pure or with vodlka?Originally posted by sammiegal:coke please! =)
so mayi, wad type of ant are u??
nice one rite?
Milo, slush.Originally posted by StarPuppy:always milo..u sure u dun want anything else?
I hardly change.Originally posted by StarPuppy:always milo..u sure u dun want anything else?
nono.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still say its a typo
I'm a human ant, so don't think I'm that bad lah. I don't kill my species for food, for cannibalism is the worst one can be labelled.Originally posted by sammiegal:coke please! =)
so mayi, wad type of ant are u??
nice one rite?
never heard of milo slush..Originally posted by seow:Milo, slush.
TY!
nono..its ok..i accept that its a typoOriginally posted by seow:nono.
I insist.