ready for NS le mah?Originally posted by Pitot:Kids say the darnest things.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:what innocent minds??
ehh im guai okay?Originally posted by starblue:buakakahahkahahakhakhahkahkahakhkahkaaa....

so we're waking at the same time..Originally posted by starblue:lolz... okok.. got early lec tomolo anyway.... in fact, i have to wake in 5.5 hours time. o.O time flies when you're with your crap mates.![]()
ahem... i think you're still not that qualified to say that yet... but of cos, i may be wrong...Originally posted by Pitot:Kids say the darnest things.![]()
ehh? not 71 ahOriginally posted by starblue:ahem... i think you're still not that qualified to say that yet... but of cos, i may be wrong...you're, afterall, 81 years old le...
we all are.Originally posted by mystiv:so we're waking at the same time..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:lolz... okok.. got early lec tomolo anyway.... in fact, i have to wake in 5.5 hours time. o.O time flies when you're with your crap mates.![]()
I go dreamland and prepare first hor?Originally posted by starblue:lolz... okok.. got early lec tomolo anyway.... in fact, i have to wake in 5.5 hours time. o.O time flies when you're with your crap mates.![]()
i dun remember waking so early in sec school... o.O i didnt know kids these days are al early birds.Originally posted by sammiegal:we all are.![]()
afraid let your big and round tummy physique show ahOriginally posted by seow:how does this look?
Might invest in biking jerseys.
Paiseh to wear tights though.![]()
i estimate that i shall wake at around 915Originally posted by sammiegal:we all are.![]()
i still waiting for gov to increase the cabby retiree age. so i can continust to drive my mercs cab.Originally posted by starblue:ahem... i think you're still not that qualified to say that yet... but of cos, i may be wrong...you're, afterall, 81 years old le...
no choice mahh. =(Originally posted by starblue:i dun remember waking so early in sec school... o.O i didnt know kids these days are al early birds.
Yes. SPF here I come.Originally posted by mystiv:ready for NS le mah?![]()
Cheebye!!ZOMG.Originally posted by mystiv:afraid let your round tummy physique show ah![]()
ok.. be right with ya.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I go dreamland and prepare first hor?![]()
SPF? Yeah, right....Originally posted by Pitot:Yes. SPF here I come.![]()
Originally posted by sammiegal:no choice mahh. =(
hisoka- ur evil.
-jumps into bed-
nights all! sweet dreams starblue.![]()
Goodnight!Originally posted by sammiegal:no choice mahh. =(
hisoka- ur evil.
-jumps into bed-
first she says my mind is warped and now she says i'm evil.Originally posted by sammiegal:no choice mahh. =(
hisoka- ur evil.
-jumps into bed-
Night.Originally posted by starblue:ok.. be right with ya.
night!
Yea right! Hopefully i get drafted to SPF. If not I sign on.Originally posted by CoolMyth:SPF? Yeah, right....![]()
No la.Originally posted by mystiv:afraid let your big and round tummy physique show ah![]()
why i got the "sweet dreams"? i wan the "nights all".Originally posted by sammiegal:no choice mahh. =(
hisoka- ur evil.
-jumps into bed-