Originally posted by hisoka:first she says my mind is warped and now she says i'm evil.
what did i do to her?![]()
Oh yaaa..Originally posted by Pitot:i still waiting for gov to increase the cabby retiree age. so i can continust to drive my mercs cab.![]()
i think it's normal lah.... i used to say you're a big bully. then i said you're a shthead. think it's really a perfectly natural thing ba.Originally posted by hisoka:first she says my mind is warped and now she says i'm evil.
what did i do to her?![]()
okok lor.Originally posted by seow:Oh yaaa..
Hows you father's sex shop?
i wherer got bully pple oneOriginally posted by starblue:i think it's normal lah.... i used to say you're a big bully. then i said you're a shthead. think it's really a perfectly natural thing ba.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:okok lor.
bye blues...
Originally posted by starblue:i think it's normal lah.... i used to say you're a big bully. then i said you're a shthead. think it's really a perfectly natural thing ba.![]()
how come u never bye cool?Originally posted by Pitot:okok lor.
bye blues...
Originally posted by seow:![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Sometimes, adults do say the darnest things..
tt time i call u jie u don wan.. now u wan..Originally posted by starblue:how come u never bye cool?
and it's blue jie to you.![]()
night pitot.
i guess some things we dun notice because it's been like that all the time. take for an example, did you consciously know you're breathing now?? so yup, the same applies to your bullying ways.... but it's ok.... you're a cute shthead nonetheless.Originally posted by hisoka:i wherer got bully pple one![]()
bb blurOriginally posted by starblue:how come u never bye cool?
and it's blue jie to you.![]()
night pitot.
Sometimes teens say the darndest things too!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
u wanna bye condoms? for wad?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:bb blur![]()
i'm only exercising my right as a woman to be fickle.Originally posted by Pitot:tt time i call u jie u don wan.. now u wan..
kkz, night cool and night bluejie.
of course i notice that i am breathingOriginally posted by starblue:i guess some things we dun notice because it's been like that all the time. take for an example, did you consciously know you're breathing now?? so yup, the same applies to your bullying ways.... but it's ok.... you're a cute shthead nonetheless.![]()
granted la.Originally posted by starblue:i'm only exercising my right as a woman to be fickle.hope you dun mind.
alright alright... i guess everyone says darn things at some point in their lives... so let's just leave it as that.Originally posted by seow:Sometimes teens say the darndest things too!
Hell Yea!!Originally posted by seow:Sometimes teens say the darndest things too!
sht head you dunno meh?? means sai tou lah....Originally posted by hisoka:of course i notice that i am breathing
whats a shthead??
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back.
just im time to save the crapbox from dying from lack of female fleshOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back.