pst... lil ant farts in her sleep. i tot you'll wanna know.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
o.O can dun use the word flesh? female flesh just sounds....... unpalatable.Originally posted by hisoka:just im time to save the crapbox from dying from lack of female flesh
Originally posted by seow:ZOMG!!! BUGS ALL OVER MEEEE!!!!![]()
still dunno what it means other than the literal meaning. seriouslyOriginally posted by starblue:sht head you dunno meh?? means sai tou lah....
whats that?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Drink tobasco.. Quick!!!!
hmm? didn't u know we slept together since the day before?Originally posted by starblue:pst... lil ant farts in her sleep. i tot you'll wanna know.
Originally posted by Pitot:hmm? didn't u know we slept together since the day before?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
aiya... nvm lah... it's not a good thing to be called that. but you know i;m just busting on you right?? you're a really nice guy.Originally posted by hisoka:still dunno what it means other than the literal meaning. seriously
I thought got starblue and rainee enough liao?Originally posted by hisoka:just im time to save the crapbox from dying from lack of female flesh
unvr watch the advert meh? after drinking it, the flies that bite u all explode.Originally posted by seow:whats that?
Goes to bath.
and you forgot to bring nose pegs right?? poor thing...Originally posted by Pitot:hmm? didn't u know we slept together since the day before?
you dun eat meat??Originally posted by starblue:o.O can dun use the word flesh? female flesh just sounds....... unpalatable.![]()
guys ah... will never say "we got enough gals here le.... we now need more guys." de.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought got starblue and rainee enough liao?
no thanks.Originally posted by Pitot:unvr watch the advert meh? after drinking it, the flies that bite u all explode.nicee..
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
shh.. i tot u said we shld'nt talk abt such things infront of the kids? dun teach them wad the pegs are for.Originally posted by starblue:and you forgot to bring nose pegs right?? poor thing...
/pats back
yeah... wait till they call you a bast tart.Originally posted by hisoka:you dun eat meat??
btw i dun really care what pple call me. i find that luahging when pple try and call me names is really effective though![]()
hahaha..Originally posted by seow:no thanks.
well starblue's going off and rainees not here yetOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought got starblue and rainee enough liao?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
den u become the femalie for awhile la?Originally posted by hisoka:well starblue's going off and rainees not here yet
/whispers in pitot's ears so the kids wun hear. o.O you mean you peg your balls to get off? o.OOriginally posted by Pitot:shh.. i tot u said we shld'nt talk abt such things infront of the kids? dun teach them wad the pegs are for.![]()