no use. some idiots used to try and insult me and call me names or insult my parent. i just smile back or laugh in the end they just got very worked up for nothign while i felt nothing.Originally posted by starblue:yeah... wait till they call you a bast tart.
essentially, hisoka is glad to have your presence here sorely because you're a female. he feels that there is an unhealthy imbalance in the yin-yang scales in the forum right now.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Whatever is going on? I'm blur.
no its on her la.Originally posted by starblue:/whispers in pitot's ears so the kids wun hear. o.O you mean you peg your balls to get off? o.O
are you encouraging me to clone?? tsk tsk!Originally posted by Pitot:den u become the femalie for awhile la?![]()
no.Originally posted by hisoka:are you encouraging me to clone?? tsk tsk!
then wad u use to block your nose from her sleep farts?? tissue?? pegs work better leh...Originally posted by Pitot:no its on her la.
hisokaOriginally posted by Pitot:den u become the femalie for awhile la?![]()
he's asking you to.... play pretend.Originally posted by hisoka:are you encouraging me to clone?? tsk tsk!
dun say her la. Love overcomes everything.Originally posted by starblue:then wad u use to block your nose from her sleep farts?? tissue?? pegs work better leh...
Hmm....Originally posted by starblue:essentially, hisoka is glad to have your presence here sorely because you're a female. he feels that there is an unhealthy imbalance in the yin-yang scales in the forum right now.
Originally posted by mystiv:hisoka
its time to become hersoka![]()
Originally posted by starblue:essentially, hisoka is glad to have your presence here sorely because you're a female. he feels that there is an unhealthy imbalance in the yin-yang scales in the forum right now.
Originally posted by mystiv:hisoka
its time to become hersoka![]()
Den dun say a thing. The look on your eyes is enuff ler.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm....
I've got nothing to say.
no lah... he's probably sleeping with his leg at the side of the bed now...Originally posted by Pitot:dun say her la. Love overcomes everything.
And arent u suppose to go on a date with cool? You 're late liao!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no lah... he's probably sleeping with his leg at the side of the bed now...
you know, hisoka, they say young love is romantic and fun. but i just think it's dumb.. look at them.... monitor where got can see eyes?Originally posted by Pitot:Den dun say a thing. The look on your eyes is enuff ler.![]()
you go out at the weirdest time..Originally posted by Pitot:K, I'm going off too.. meeting my frens. bah bye all.. hitey..
night lil ant...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Whatever is going on, I don't understand.
Anyway, I go off. Bye and good night.
web cam lor.Originally posted by starblue:you know, hisoka, they say young love is romantic and fun. but i just think it's dumb.. look at them.... monitor where got can see eyes?![]()
wad la.Originally posted by mystiv:you go out at the weirdest time..
oh wait. i think i get it![]()
which leg?Originally posted by starblue:no lah... he's probably sleeping with his leg at the side of the bed now...