so late go where??Originally posted by Pitot:went out. haha..
go have a chat with my friend la.Originally posted by hisoka:so late go where??
why walk out le so fast?? no females for you to prey on??Originally posted by M©+square:*pop in....*
** + walk out.
Originally posted by hisoka:why walk out le so fast?? no females for you to prey on??
hahaha..Originally posted by alfagal:oops...i swear i din copy MC...
Originally posted by alfagal:oops...i swear i din copy MC...
hmm, den i dun wanna watch le..Originally posted by alfagal:hi all...
jus finished watching UV...
okie nia lar..5/10
Originally posted by M©+square:Going for teh session!
See ya guys in 45mins time![]()
wah midnight show arh?? bf send you home??Originally posted by alfagal:hi all...
jus finished watching UV...
okie nia lar..5/10
Ya. I sent her home just now. On MSN lor.Originally posted by hisoka:wah midnight show arh?? bf send you home??
Originally posted by alfagal:oops...i swear i din copy MC...
huh??Originally posted by Pitot:Ya. I sent her home just now. On MSN lor.![]()
dun have to b jealous one...Originally posted by hisoka:wah midnight show arh?? bf send you home??
Originally posted by Pitot:Ya. I sent her home just now. On MSN lor.![]()
I went out to send her home mah. hahaha.. no more liao la, i going watch tv liao.. buaiz.Originally posted by hisoka:huh??
you mean you two talking on msn now??
invite me!!!![]()
sorry lar..also not on purpose one...*pouts*Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:dun have to b jealous one...
since when i was attached?
but come to think of it...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
y leh..Originally posted by alfagal:but come to think of it...
guess i wont b able to find bf so easily....i wld find it hard to accept le...sigh...