jus feel so lor..Originally posted by Pitot:y leh..
got mi..Originally posted by alfagal:i come in everyone go out..![]()
what so hard to find bf?? you pretty and sporty/friendly why would it be hard to find?? or your standards too high?Originally posted by alfagal:but come to think of it...
guess i wont b able to find bf so easily....i wld find it hard to accept le...sigh...
yea, tt affects to a certain extent. But hey, no risk no gain. You dont shoot at the target, how you know if you will miss?Originally posted by alfagal:jus feel so lor..
prob used to being single, other than tat..no confidence bahz..seeing so many stuff going ard me...
aiya pei u lorz..Originally posted by alfagal:tot u going to watch tv le mahz
i around mah. or you dun like meOriginally posted by alfagal:i come in everyone go out..![]()
dunno?Originally posted by hisoka:what so hard to find bf?? you pretty and sporty/friendly why would it be hard to find?? or your standards too high?
hmm tell us your targets we see howOriginally posted by alfagal:dunno?
haha alot of pple say its e latter...
+1 but she wont say wan..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm tell us your targets we see how![]()
haha prob sometimes, when u shoot e target, pple know u are interested le..they keep u in suspense mahz...Originally posted by Pitot:yea, tt affects to a certain extent. But hey, no risk no gain. You dont shoot at the target, how you know if you will miss?
your mother is correct. But hey, she is wad generation. You is wad generation?Originally posted by alfagal:haha prob sometimes, when u shoot e target, pple know u are interested le..they keep u in suspense mahz...
happen to recall once when my mom says: dun go after a guy...let vice versa happen
no la dun have to b so sensititveOriginally posted by hisoka:i around mah. or you dun like me![]()
so whos the guy you like now?Originally posted by alfagal:no la dun have to b so sensititve
i have no targets so far...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm tell us your targets we see how![]()
well, shes my mom afterall..Originally posted by Pitot:your mother is correct. But hey, she is wad generation. You is wad generation?
wah so good gal.Originally posted by alfagal:well, shes my mom afterall..
so jus listen lor...sometimes can think bout wat she say n see if its true not lor
wat makes u think i have a guy in my heart now..Originally posted by hisoka:so whos the guy you like now?
tell us your standards lah. maybe we can reach them leh?Originally posted by alfagal:i have no targets so far...
like i said, its hard for me to take a fancy on other pple le...or at least i realized nowadays...
the tone of your posts indicate some undercurrents...Originally posted by alfagal:wat makes u think i have a guy in my heart now..
we? who are e we manz?Originally posted by hisoka:tell us your standards lah. maybe we can reach them leh?![]()
on the other hand i realise that alot of my friends whent hey attached turns out the other half lacks most if nto all of the stated qualities from b4![]()
welll i'll admit tonot being adverse to tryingOriginally posted by alfagal:we? who are e we manz?
u mean u wanna try to b my bf huh..
well,
during courtship, pple will b super nice, giving in, n pleasing each other..
its only when e honeymoon period is over, then do we see w real side of the person..
+1Originally posted by alfagal:we? who are e we manz?
u mean u wanna try to b my bf huh..
well,
during courtship, pple will b super nice, giving in, n pleasing each other..
its only when e honeymoon period is over, then do we see w real side of the person..
guys here?Originally posted by hisoka:welll i'll admit tonot being adverse to trying![]()
but i was asking so if got guys here meet hte specifications can find you mah![]()
aiyah if wanna go further then have to meet le mah then can tell lor.Originally posted by alfagal:guys here?
well we are peers, but hard to judge right..cos its all virtual here