Originally posted by M©+square:do you have to be that obvious!?![]()
what's up!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
wat obvious?Originally posted by M©+square:do you have to be that obvious!?![]()
yo you familiar with Johor bohOriginally posted by alexkusu:hor....whats this
hisk jio alfa![]()
hai....sian....nevermind.Originally posted by alexkusu:johor...sounds familiar eh...
why? lau got lost there ah?
ask rainee
now is 730pm, and i just got back from meetingOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually...wat time there now?
white?Originally posted by alexkusu:quick question.... what colour blouse did u wear?![]()
why do u ask?Originally posted by alexkusu:quick question.... what colour blouse did u wear?![]()
sp wants to knowOriginally posted by rainee:why do u ask?![]()
he is talking to me now leh, i dun seem to remember him askingOriginally posted by alexkusu:sp wants to know
eh crap u la..wat me?Originally posted by alexkusu:sp wants to know
some things are not meant to be revealed hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:humph... on msn hia...
y no chat hereeeeee.....
something....Originally posted by rainee:some things are not meant to be revealed here![]()
ohhh.. okay..lets go on msn n gossip bout other pplOriginally posted by rainee:some things are not meant to be revealed here![]()
msg me lor, then we can have gossip session and girl talk together, wan?Originally posted by alexkusu:ohhh.. okay..lets go on msn n gossip bout other ppl![]()
lets talk about socksOriginally posted by alexkusu:ohhh.. okay..lets go on msn n gossip bout other ppl![]()