have a good rest baOriginally posted by M©+square:*jumps to bed.*
Hur!?Originally posted by rainee:ooh...MC and his profound thoughts series
everyone pls read and take heart![]()
i tot u going back to sleep? no?Originally posted by M©+square:Hur!?
No lah......typing some just *wake up* nonsense!![]()
not yet. I got to have the feelring.Originally posted by rainee:i tot u going back to sleep? no?![]()
nopeOriginally posted by M©+square:not yet. I got to have the feelring.
Hey! You listen to Zhng My Car already?
yah.....Originally posted by rainee:nopeis it the Mr Brown one?
didnt hear it yet...how was it?Originally posted by M©+square:yah.....![]()
i'll send to you lor.Originally posted by rainee:didnt hear it yet...how was it?![]()
okie okie...i go check my email later heheOriginally posted by M©+square:i'll send to you lor.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:okie okie...i go check my email later hehethanks wor
got it le...downloading nowOriginally posted by M©+square:![]()
Okies!Originally posted by rainee:got it le...downloading now![]()
listening to it nowOriginally posted by M©+square:Okies!
listen many times...got feelring and then sassy....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:listening to it now![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Ok la.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
so far quite funny
but very long leh...
nitey!Originally posted by rainee:go to sleep le...
have a great day everyone...
and weekend is here!![]()
Allos!Originally posted by M©+square:nitey!
hihi MC how's your day?Originally posted by M©+square:Allos!
Hey, not good....goin back to sleep.Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi MC how's your day?![]()
lol, go rest ba~~Originally posted by M©+square:Hey, not good....goin back to sleep.![]()