sports day is go there and waste time one unless you participatingOriginally posted by sammiegal:yawns..
its late. and i have sports day tmr.![]()
comedies...Originally posted by ^spidee^:what genre do you feel like watching?
morning ant...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning.
Originally posted by rainee:hmm...wats Clerks abt?![]()
gd nite...sleep well and sweet dreamsOriginally posted by sammiegal:yeap.. going off now.
-snuggles into blankets-
nights all!or morning.
Originally posted by sammiegal:yeap.. going off now.
-snuggles into blankets-
nights all!or morning.
Yeah... finally got to cycle after days of injuries. Well, got myself cramps now. My prize for not warming up.Originally posted by rainee:morning ant...
heard abt the outing...enjoyed urself?![]()
why is he so pessimistic leh? wat he told u?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... finally got to cycle after days of injuries. Well, got myself cramps now. My prize for not warming up.
And now I know why pup is so pessimistic. Can't blame.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello bear.
hmm...i will go check it out...see if the dvd rental place at my campus has it or notOriginally posted by the Bear:"just because they serve you, doesn't mean they like you"
it's about Dante, the store clerk at the convenience store, and his friend Randall the clerk at a video shop across the road...
and their misadventures.. filled with profanity, insanity and more profanity, they go through a day where their loserdom is apparent as heck
there's no sex (well, none shown), no violence, no blood, no nudity.. but it was rated R...
oh.. one of the best movies made by Kevin Smith...
seriously recommended.. you'll not regret watching it
Problems.Originally posted by rainee:why is he so pessimistic leh? wat he told u?![]()
oh...okie...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Problems.
Feels very good now. Though I doubt I can sleep at night. Cramps....Originally posted by the Bear:hey, how are you?
in other news, the Lady Jessica in the tv show isn't regal enough...
now, Francesca Annis in the movie, she portrayed a regal Jessica..
American Pie The Wedding and Band Camp are hilarious.Originally posted by rainee:comedies...
movies with happy endings![]()
Bye. Enjoy you day!Originally posted by rainee:oh...okie...
i tink i mite know what those problems are oso...
anyway time for me to go class le...bye and gd nite everyone!
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Feels very good now. Though I doubt I can sleep at night. Cramps....
Drink too much water liao. Now bloated.Originally posted by the Bear:stretch and drink some isotonics
went cycling with some people huh?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink too much water liao. Now bloated.
Yup, went cycling. For a good 2 hours, with some rest in between.