Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For me, it's not. It's worse in the middle of night, can don't need sleep liao. Usually will go off by morning, around 4 or 5am, before I can sleep.![]()
Ello alfieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Originally posted by Pitot:haha, tt nic cage n jhon travolta tt show oso nice.. double face or smthing>?
Yeah...Originally posted by the Bear:well, it's the weekend so doesn't matter right?
but do get some rest if you can
heya alfieOriginally posted by alfagal:hi sp
hi alfagal~ :3Originally posted by alfagal:hi sp n nek..![]()
yaya!Originally posted by alfagal:pitot:face off?
hi bear n mayi
all right..how come?Originally posted by alfagal:my day?
sucks...
but dun ask me y...
on chn?Originally posted by the Bear:poor alfagal... but hey.. it's over
look forward to the weekend
and on tv, the fall of House Atreides...
why worry?Originally posted by alfagal:hmmm
good things?
sunday going kayaking course
hope will pass in 2 weeks time..worried bout not being able to do a rescue.
can wan la.. nxt time we go kayaking together k? okie i late liao..Originally posted by alfagal:hmmm
good things?
sunday going kayaking course
hope will pass in 2 weeks time..worried bout not being able to do a rescue.
Is it just me or my gameOriginally posted by the Bear:alfagal, you'll be fine
and starpup, Arts Central...
i really wanna pass, to do 2 stars...and pass tat too..Originally posted by StarPuppy:why worry?
just do your best and if u fail..at least u tried![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Is it just me or my game
Emperor: Battle of the dune
is quite close to this too?
Atrdies, Harkonian and Tailaxuius![]()
whats it actually about?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go sleep liao. Good night.