some ppl in the music forum have been looking for this, i guess i will just forward ur email to them as wellOriginally posted by mystiv:welcum![]()
Originally posted by rainee:some ppl in the music forum have been looking for this, i guess i will just forward ur email to them as well![]()
let the good thing spread huh?Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
sure
its my honour to help others
hmm...Originally posted by the Bear:a few music notes?
Originally posted by the Bear:it's showed up
kittycat
hehe...Originally posted by the Bear:kittycat huh?
thinking of making a banner.. but using photoshop on my PC is asking for it
Originally posted by rainee:hehe...
hmm now that I think of it, I can have images in my siggy oso...oh well, I will settle that later...cant think of anything right now![]()
lolz...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. right now, it's almost 10am here and i'm starting to feel sleepy again
alrite...enjoy breakfastOriginally posted by the Bear:i think i gotta go get something to eat.. breakfast
and see if i can scrounge up some coffee
alloz seowOriginally posted by seow:ho.![]()
hanor.Originally posted by rainee:alloz seow
looks like SBH got influx of p member this month, just found out alex has become one oso![]()
u wan to get one oso?Originally posted by seow:hanor.
cough..
the p members from mos??Originally posted by rainee:first post as p member...
pls help me tink of wat pic to put as avatar![]()
no no, mine is not from himOriginally posted by hisoka:the p members from mos??
who decides the candidates har?
nay if he gives it to me i'll take it. but i wont beg him for it. but maybe if he doesn't give it to me i might bear a grudgeOriginally posted by rainee:no no, mine is not from him
err, maybe if u go to his forum and post there often enuff he will give u the p-membership lor...u can ask puppy and mayi![]()
not me buy one ah...i cant even send payment from my place, no ATMOriginally posted by hisoka:nay if he gives it to me i'll take it. but i wont beg him for it. but maybe if he doesn't give it to me i might bear a grudge![]()
so you buy your own one arh? good lah support the forum
hmm then who buy for youOriginally posted by rainee:not me buy one ah...i cant even send payment from my place, no ATM
u go there post la, who knows u will get lucky![]()
got la...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm then who buy for you![]()
got la????Originally posted by rainee:got la...![]()