See lor.Originally posted by rainee:u wan to get one oso?![]()
got la means i dun wan to tell who is it...Originally posted by hisoka:got la????
so weird one the answer.
anyway no one around le?
Gotta go get tyres from a kaki at the trail, but my bike is still on the way.Originally posted by rainee:got la means i dun wan to tell who is it...
now still early ah, everyone lazing in bed![]()
aiyo got goo dnews must share mahOriginally posted by rainee:got la means i dun wan to tell who is it...
now still early ah, everyone lazing in bed![]()
when i come back i will make official announcementOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyo got goo dnews must share mah
all the lazy bums!!!
Originally posted by rainee:when i come back i will make official announcement![]()
condition ah?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
okz okz so at least tell the condition so pple won't have false hope mah![]()
Originally posted by rainee:condition ah?
ok lor, my heart taken liao![]()
so bad...i shall see who is my true frens or those who are wolves...so they only talk to me cos i m single dat time huh...hmmph.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
okz at least must give warning mah. if not waste pple's effort and time no good lah. so now the pple here can ignore you le. well except those who hoope you break soon![]()
nope its not an insult its you who insulted them by saying they are lousy which is why you never choose them.Originally posted by rainee:so bad...i shall see who is my true frens or those who are wolves...so they only talk to me cos i m single dat time huh...hmmph.
dat's an insult, if you come to think of it.
Eh, since when I said them lousy dats why never chose them?Originally posted by hisoka:nope its not an insult its you who insulted them by saying they are lousy which is why you never choose them.
aiyah i not bad lah i just wanna help them lor. so that those who like me dun like to break pple up one will ease up abit and not waste time mah
implied lah. if they are not lousy you would have choosen them lor.Originally posted by rainee:Eh, since when I said them lousy dats why never chose them?
eh pls lor.Originally posted by hisoka:implied lah. if they are not lousy you would have choosen them lor.
if you never choose them means you think they not good enough. not good enuff = lousy lor
not the one for you means they are too lousy and not up to your standards lor.Originally posted by rainee:eh pls lor.
If I dun choose them, it can mean other things. It means I just do not have chemistry with them, I do not feel anything for them...it doesn't necessarily mean they are lousy, it just means they are not the one for me..
Now wich part of that you do not understand?
are you trying to pick a fight with me?Originally posted by hisoka:not the one for you means they are too lousy and not up to your standards lor.
no chemistry with you means that the person is too lousy, cant even to have chemistry with you.![]()
she has all the right in the world to do so. i'm just pointing out that what shes doing hurts others and passes judgement on them too.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh hisoka..i dun understand what u mean if rainee didn't choose them means they lousy..its like u saying rainee have no right to choose who she likes
This is so rude = =Originally posted by hisoka:implied lah. if they are not lousy you would have choosen them lor.
if you never choose them means you think they not good enough. not good enuff = lousy lor
pls lor...Originally posted by hisoka:she has all the right in the world to do so. i'm just pointing out that what shes doing hurts others and passes judgement on them too.
for example when you choose a winner of a competition. in essence you are saying that you think/feel the rest are lousy in comparison which is why he/she/it is the winner
Originally posted by rainee:are you trying to pick a fight with me?
stop trying to make the rest seems like victim lor...when you try out this kinda thing, how many ppl can win in the end right? at least accept it graciously and move on...then they will at least win respect in my eyes.
look..face it..theres bound to be some losers in a competiton..Originally posted by hisoka:she has all the right in the world to do so. i'm just pointing out that what shes doing hurts others and passes judgement on them too.
for example when you choose a winner of a competition. in essence you are saying that you think/feel the rest are lousy in comparison which is why he/she/it is the winner
Do you know what's the meaning of being gracious or sporting?Originally posted by hisoka:i'm such a nice person, why would i pick fights with you?
hey they are victims in a sense lah. yes not many pple can win, but that still doesn't make the rest not being steppign stones or losers to the winner.
you made a choice if thats not judgement what is??Originally posted by rainee:pls lor...
what hurt others? scared to be hurt dun get into this in the first place. and since when i pass judgement on others?
and in every competition there is a winner and there will be someone who doesn't get that title. what's so weird abt dat?
Hmm from what I see from the past pages, I don't see Rainee doing hurt to others and passes judgementOriginally posted by hisoka:she has all the right in the world to do so. i'm just pointing out that what shes doing hurts others and passes judgement on them too.