making a choice is something that will happen sooner or later. I am not passing any judgement as in saying they are bad since I didn't choose them or anything. I did not say that ever, so stop putting words into my mouth.Originally posted by hisoka:you made a choice if thats not judgement what is??
i also never say they are scared to be hurt(okk maybe they are or maybe they would just hope not to be).
i also never say got winner and losers is weird did i??
neko: if you find that some one pei bu shang ni or not suitable it means you find the person lousy according to your standards which is why pei bu shang
look..its still the mindset...let me ask u...would a good loser feel that way?Originally posted by hisoka:you made a choice if thats not judgement what is??
i also never say they are scared to be hurt(okk maybe they are or maybe they would just hope not to be).
neko: if you find that some one pei bu shang ni or not suitable it means you find the person lousy according to your standards which is why pei bu shang
yeah true if you can't bear to lose then dun join. however life is not as simple you are forced to join(at least for somethings) like it or not.Originally posted by StarPuppy:look..face it..theres bound to be some losers in a competiton..
its clearly if u can't bear to lose in a competiton, then dun join...
if the person himself/herslef thinks that the judge thinks hes/she is lousy lousy..then i say that person shouldn't be in the competion..he/she has no pride in wat he/she has done...
even you are forced into something..do your best and take pride in it..whats so hard of not taking pride in your owrk?Originally posted by hisoka:yeah true if you can't bear to lose then dun join. however life is not as simple you are forced to join(at least for somethings) like it or not.
hey a person can have pride in what he or she is doing, whether he thinks the judge thinks hes lousy is immaterial in this respect
how trueOriginally posted by StarPuppy:look..face it..theres bound to be some losers in a competiton..
its clearly if u can't bear to lose in a competiton, then dun join...
if the person himself/herslef thinks that the judge thinks hes/she is lousy lousy..then i say that person shouldn't be in the competion..he/she has no pride in wat he/she has done...
nobody can force someone to do something he is not willing to do, esp this aspect.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah true if you can't bear to lose then dun join. however life is not as simple you are forced to join(at least for somethings) like it or not.
hey a person can have pride in what he or she is doing, whether he thinks the judge thinks hes lousy is immaterial in this respect
truth remains as such. you may use nice words or positive thinking to cover it but thats what it is.Originally posted by StarPuppy:look..its still the mindset...let me ask u...would a good loser feel that way?
seriously..hisoka..ur mindeset is totally wrong..
yes in a way, you are right but u seem to put that mindset on every guy on earth
you said you see every other guys i do not choose are losers, isnt dat a way of labelling them?Originally posted by hisoka:truth remains as such. you may use nice words or positive thinking to cover it but thats what it is.
perhaps my mindset is wrong. but i'm not projecting it into every guy on earth. i'm just stating that this thing happened and it may be intepretated as such.
nay the force part is talking abotu in general, not this specific aspect.Originally posted by rainee:nobody can force someone to do something he is not willing to do, esp this aspect.
and this is not like a competition saying that the person i chose is the winner and everyone I do not choose are losers...![]()
but hisoka..frankly speaking..i have to be direct...u have a sore loser mindset in your head and whet ever we say wun change ur mind because u keep on thinking that ppl is directing negative comments no matter what they do or sayOriginally posted by hisoka:truth remains as such. you may use nice words or positive thinking to cover it but thats what it is.
perhaps my mindset is wrong. but i'm not projecting it into every guy on earth. i'm just stating that this thing happened and it may be intepretated as such.
firstly labeling them doesn't mean i put that mindset ito all of them.Originally posted by rainee:you said you see every other guys i do not choose are losers, isnt dat a way of labelling them?![]()
Does it mean that she have to choose all of them if they are all equally good?Originally posted by hisoka:implied lah. if they are not lousy you would have choosen them lor.
if you never choose them means you think they not good enough. not good enuff = lousy lor
yea, and there is a difference between a loser who can admit and accept the defeat and someone who cannot.Originally posted by hisoka:nay the force part is talking abotu in general, not this specific aspect.
hey if you dun win you lose.
while there are runner ups and what not, the fact remains you didn't win which means you are a lost and are a loser.
morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning.
maybe he wans me to do polygamyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Does it mean that she have to choose all of them if they are all equally good?
Nope. The packs hardly work. That's why wake up so late.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning mayi![]()
sleep well?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:but hisoka..frankly speaking..i have to be direct...u have a sore loser mindset in your head and whet ever we say wun change ur mind because u keep on thinking that ppl is directing negative comments no matter what they do or say
lets face it la..u take such stuff of competiton too seriously![]()
FYI.. when it comes to relationship, it's not about pei or pei bu shang..Originally posted by hisoka:you made a choice if thats not judgement what is??
so the cramps still there?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nope. The packs hardly work. That's why wake up so late.
Anyway, I see that there's an argument going on. Cool down guys.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Does it mean that she have to choose all of them if they are all equally good?
lets face it la..hisoka..what ever anyone says to you now..u wun take it in..you are only finding fault with everyoneOriginally posted by hisoka:
perhpas bah.
or maybe its just that other beautify it?
there is always a negative coment implied whether the person means to do so or not.
Yalor.Originally posted by rainee:maybe he wans me to do polygamy
at least, now i said i have someone in my mind...isnt dat better than leading everyone on?
say wrong, no say oso wrong![]()
dun get wat u meanOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
nay she can choose one and the one will be better if for nothing more than his/her luck![]()
no it just means you have different standards/requirements and the person failed it and therefore is a loser in this aspect.Originally posted by Mao x 2:FYI.. when it comes to relationship, it's not about pei or pei bu shang..
it's the feeling that counts..
So what if that someone is so good or rich and powerful, but you don't have any feelings for him at all.. Does it mean you have to accept him just because he pei de shang ni??