did i say that?Originally posted by hisoka:no it just means you have different standards/requirements and the person failed it and therefore is a loser in this aspect.
No more liao. Think I slept at 6am ++ in the morning.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so the cramps still there?
ouch![]()
u got so many wives liao heartbroken for wat?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor.
Even though I'm abit heartbroken to know about that..
But I will still hope the best for you de...![]()
There's no requirement when it comes to LOVE lor..Originally posted by hisoka:no it just means you have different standards/requirements and the person failed it and therefore is a loser in this aspect.
so lateOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No more liao. Think I slept at 6am ++ in the morning.
actually i understand the views and its not like i do not subscribe to some of the views somewhat. hey i never begrudged rainee the right to choose or said that she was wrong to choose. i'm just pushing the "negative" view.Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets face it la..hisoka..what ever anyone says to you now..u wun take it in..you are only finding fault with everyone
you can't stop and listen and think about their views![]()
with each new wife..he gets a new heart...FREEOriginally posted by rainee:u got so many wives liao heartbroken for wat?![]()
Wah lau... just giving an good example only ma..Originally posted by rainee:u got so many wives liao heartbroken for wat?![]()
you so late then sleep? or cramp until cannto sleep?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No more liao. Think I slept at 6am ++ in the morning.
Won't de lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so late![]()
u better go sleep ba
otherwise rest of the day is
up down for you
easily hot tempered
the is an requirement. it may not be stated, and maybe neither can you figure it out but its there.Originally posted by Mao x 2:There's no requirement when it comes to LOVE lor..
Sometimes, the one you really love don't even meet your requirement at all..
You just simply love her for what she is.. even if she's ugly.
And how would you failed and be a loser when there isn't any requirement in the 1st place?
Cramp until cannot sleep.Originally posted by hisoka:you so late then sleep? or cramp until cannto sleep?![]()
the rest disagree with what i posted so arguing lor. and it all started because rainee got attachedOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh..whats happening here? hisoka arguing bout sth?
heh? u mean rainee being attached is a problem? or rather cause of problems?Originally posted by hisoka:the rest disagree with what i posted so arguing lor. and it all started because rainee got attached![]()
hmm you better take care.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cramp until cannot sleep.
Anyway, you guys got to cool down. I feel that the crapbox is very hot.![]()
That's what you think lor.Originally posted by hisoka:the is an requirement. it may not be stated, and maybe neither can you figure it out but its there.
nay i mean that the topic started from my knowledge that rainee was attached. okz maybe its partially my fualt tooOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh? u mean rainee being attached is a problem? or rather cause of problems?
No warm up is like that de lah.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm you better take care.
why you so hiong cycle until cramp....
its true. there is always a requirement. be it jsut chemistry with you or inciting feelings in the person. its still a requirement.Originally posted by Mao x 2:That's what you think lor.
It doesn't apply to everyone..
It's like putting words in her mouth wat..
LOL... me only have ass ache nia..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No warm up is like that de lah.![]()
i still say its all your faultOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No warm up is like that de lah.![]()
crapbx can move on other reasons, not that..Originally posted by hisoka:nay i mean that the topic started from my knowledge that rainee was attached. okz maybe its partially my fualt too![]()
wella t elast i got the crapbox moving hehe
Got exercise lah. Only that quite a long time never liao, due to injuries.Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... me only have ass ache nia..
Wah lau.. you young ppl have to exercise more ah..
Next time have to plan more healthy lifestyle outings le..
you quote wrong quote and was talking to me isit?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still say its all your fault![]()