me? i don't want anything from her.Originally posted by alexkusu:crapbx can move on other reasons, not that..
so..wat issit that u want frm rainee?
no la..i quote correctly...seperate matterOriginally posted by hisoka:you quote wrong quote and was talking to me isit?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still say its all your fault![]()
i see maybe i shouldn't ask more wait you all gang up on me againOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la..i quote correctly...seperate matter![]()
Sound like you have the ability to read everyone's mind.Originally posted by hisoka:its true. there is always a requirement. be it jsut chemistry with you or inciting feelings in the person. its still a requirement.
not easy to define those i agree but its there.
not a good way to get the crapbox moving wor....Originally posted by hisoka:nay i mean that the topic started from my knowledge that rainee was attached. okz maybe its partially my fualt too![]()
wella t elast i got the crapbox moving hehe
next time..tell me before hand la...when i nervous..i tend to a bit unstable deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Nice ma, anyway, I also not always do this. After bang into the person how? I also get thrown away. I can cycle, but my skills are not that good to suffer a bang.![]()
orh..good lor liddat.. then its only natural that one dosent expect anything back hor..Originally posted by hisoka:me? i don't want anything from her.
did i even ask for anything??![]()
Lucky I fast enough to swerve, can see you yesterday a bit unstable. I almost knock into you don't know how many times when I did that.Originally posted by StarPuppy:next time..tell me before hand la...when i nervous..i tend to a bit unstable de![]()
you arh..want to create headlines about accident also dun lidat rightOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lucky I fast enough to swerve, can see you yesterday a bit unstable. I almost knock into you don't know how many times when I did that.![]()
I don't want to create headlines lor. Create headlines also must be good things.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you arh..want to create headlines about accident also dun lidat right![]()
yupOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh..good lor liddat.. then its only natural that one dosent expect anything back hor..
the nature/type of requirement doesn't matter it is still a requirement. if you have it you met the requirement, you don't you failed it.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sound like you have the ability to read everyone's mind.
I don't see how chemistry is part of the requirement..
It's not something u can really expect wat..
have means have.. don't have means don't have lor..
still have requirement for it one meh?
If don't have means you are a loser ah?
YOu can't just force a 3 pins plug into a 2 pin holes wat..
Nah... whatever lah. I can only said there's no right or wrong about this type of thing.Originally posted by hisoka:the nature/type of requirement doesn't matter it is still a requirement. if you have it you met the requirement, you don't you failed it.
huh??Originally posted by alexkusu:orh..good lor liddat.. then its only natural that one dosent expect anything back hor..
ya lor...bad things are called SCANDALSOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't want to create headlines lor. Create headlines also must be good things.![]()
yupz no right or wrong. i also never say its wrong or right but you pple just jump on the bandwagon like i was saying rainee is wrong...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nah... whatever lah. I can only said there's no right or wrong about this type of thing.
hmm i wonder what happened.. say until like thatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...bad things are called SCANDALS![]()
GDS!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...bad things are called SCANDALS![]()
i disagree what you said about rainee. And it's really wrong.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz no right or wrong. i also never say its wrong or right but you pple just jump on the bandwagon like i was saying rainee is wrong...then all defend her.
also shows her popularity also bah
u sound against her being attached leh..like its wrong for her to get attached to someone that is not u leh..Originally posted by hisoka:yupz no right or wrong. i also never say its wrong or right but you pple just jump on the bandwagon like i was saying rainee is wrong...then all defend her.
wats the latest news?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:GDS!!!
Mossie might be lurking around.
*pat pat and thumbs up!*Originally posted by rainee:condition ah?
ok lor, my heart taken liao![]()
Popularity nothing to do with all these?Originally posted by hisoka:yupz no right or wrong. i also never say its wrong or right but you pple just jump on the bandwagon like i was saying rainee is wrong...then all defend her.