rainee's attached? Not the latest I would say, I'm not that good at digging out these stuff.Originally posted by alexkusu:wats the latest news?
no news is good newsOriginally posted by alexkusu:wats the latest news?
good..but leg hurtsOriginally posted by the Bear:hey everybody
i fell asleep and was woken up by thunder...
how's everyone?
fine...no news ah..then i shud go create news lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee's attached? Not the latest I would say, I'm not that good at digging out these stuff.
It's the way you phrase your thoughts. Like not allowing her to get attached to other people other than you wor.... gives those sour grapes kinda feelingOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz no right or wrong. i also never say its wrong or right but you pple just jump on the bandwagon like i was saying rainee is wrong...then all defend her.
also shows her popularity also bah
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Popularity nothing to do with all these?
you think too much leOriginally posted by alexkusu:i sensed one person must be readin thru past pages...... as of this momment
erm no lah.Originally posted by NekoRin:It's the way you phrase your thoughts. Like not allowing her to get attached to other people other than you wor.... gives those sour grapes kinda feeling
if u said ur attached, i think ppl here will jus congratulate u, ask who is the lucky girl..n thats it.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
nothing?? next time we see lor. if i say i atttached and some one said what i said see who and how many will come and jump on that person
and i still never said anything against her getting attached......
Maybe.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
nothing?? next time we see lor. if i say i atttached and some one said what i said see who and how many will come and jump on that person
and i still never said anything against her getting attached......
assuming some one said what i said then?Originally posted by alexkusu:if u said ur attached, i think ppl here will jus congratulate u, ask who is the lucky girl..n thats it.
give u hintOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you think too much le![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:*pat pat and thumbs up!*
why do u need to assume things that have the remotest possibility of happening?Originally posted by hisoka:assuming some one said what i said then?
what do you think are the odds of calvary coming in?
u said sth abt me choosing someone...then dat it is wrong lor, like me passing judgement and hurting someone like dat...Originally posted by hisoka:erm no lah.
firstly i never said anythign about myself.
secondly i also never said anything about not allowing her to be attached mah.
its sunny hereOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hey guys.
The sky looks like charcoal at my place.![]()
Mine is thunder sounding but sunny day.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hey guys.
The sky looks like charcoal at my place.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:
but hor u see la, now it is creating trouble liao
mayi said it has nothing to do with popularity mah. so must intro an unpopular person into the same situation then see how lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:why do u need to assume things that have the remotest possibility of happening?