Different parts of Singapore....Originally posted by StarPuppy:its sunny here![]()
announce first, otherwise later ppl said i keep leading ppl here on when some dun even put in effort to get to know me better...Originally posted by M©+square:It's not me who ask you to announce one.
Anyway, stil *thumbs up!*
Why bother about what people say....it's your decision, your happiness, your life. Let Grow into 'Our decision, our happiness and our life together...'
....Hai....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:announce first, otherwise later ppl said i keep leading ppl here on when some dun even put in effort to get to know me better...
yea la...thanks for the well wishes
why hai?![]()
Yooo Bro, cheer up la.. what happened le?Originally posted by M©+square:
Hmm......down bah.
wanna talk abt it?Originally posted by M©+square:
Hmm......down bah.
sunny at ur side or cloudyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Different parts of Singapore....![]()
Now turns cloudy liao. Just now sunny. Weather change real fast.Originally posted by StarPuppy:sunny at ur side or cloudy
my side looks a cloudy..a bit grayish![]()
Consolidating my thoughts.Originally posted by rainee:wanna talk abt it?
my msn in on now![]()
haiz its not wrong but you are doing that mah. almost any action we take will have negative repercussion on others is someway. i getting into uni means i have just deprived some one of the opportunity.Originally posted by rainee:u said sth abt me choosing someone...then dat it is wrong lor, like me passing judgement and hurting someone like dat...![]()
now its grayish and some rumbling soundsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now turns cloudy liao. Just now sunny. Weather change real fast.
finally some one who can see the reason and not get emotionalOriginally posted by M©+square:Consolidating my thoughts.
Talk to ya when i'm sober.
Going to play ff8 liao.
Actually hisoka is not wrong in his views of courtship and dating, just that he put it across crudely, which causes indigestion.![]()
great for people who are currently on a dietOriginally posted by alexkusu:swallow your pride, it is non fattening![]()
But i'll still suggest you stand down on your thoughts because evidently, some are affected.Originally posted by hisoka:finally some one who can see the reason and not get emotional![]()
see hisoka? ur calvary is charging inOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:From the way I see it, hisoka's reasoning is more towards the logical side rather than emotional kind. Not that he is wrong, perhaps being too logical in this kind of situation doesn't help.
Not a good time to joke about it when some people aren't feeling too good.Originally posted by StarPuppy:great for people who are currently on a diet![]()
Hi starblue.Originally posted by starblue:the test today is totally....... demonic. it thoroughly fried me, golden brown. but i think got many others who are chao da, so that might be a consolation.
but still... think i have to work really hard for the major lab report to pull everything up. haiz...
hiya starblueOriginally posted by starblue:the test today is totally....... demonic. it thoroughly fried me, golden brown. but i think got many others who are chao da, so that might be a consolation.
but still... think i have to work really hard for the major lab report to pull everything up. haiz...
diff situation lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:see hisoka? ur calvary is charging in
hmm new way to get a tan?Originally posted by starblue:the test today is totally....... demonic. it thoroughly fried me, golden brown. but i think got many others who are chao da, so that might be a consolation.
better than nth ma rite?Originally posted by hisoka:diff situation lah.
and also not jumping on the others hehe.
glad for some support anyway![]()
can you pls stop saying that I think they are not good enough for me just because I don't choose them?Originally posted by hisoka:haiz its not wrong but you are doing that mah. almost any action we take will have negative repercussion on others is someway. i getting into uni means i have just deprived some one of the opportunity.
not on purpose lah. but you rejected others mah by not choosing them. while thats unavoidable it happened.
you also didn't choose them so it means you feel they are not as good for this role lor. again unavoidable perhaps and just an impied judgement. but its still there right?
ok, anytime can just msg me when u r ready to talk ah...Originally posted by M©+square:Consolidating my thoughts.
Talk to ya when i'm sober.
Going to play ff8 liao.
Actually hisoka is not wrong in his views of courtship and dating, just that he put it across crudely, which causes indigestion.![]()