Originally posted by rainee:ok, anytime can just msg me when u r ready to talk ah...
yea, i m having some indigestion now...feeling constipated![]()
Originally posted by rainee:can you pls stop saying that I think they are not good enough for me just because I don't choose them?Cos dats not what I think, and you can keep your opinion for yourself, dun need to force them down my throat like dat.
Originally posted by rainee:ok, anytime can just msg me when u r ready to talk ah...
yea, i m having some indigestion now...feeling constipated![]()
agreedOriginally posted by M©+square:But i'll still suggest you stand down on your thoughts because evidently, some are affected.
Or you can approach in another perspective.![]()
cannot make it lah... my concepts very weak for this test... haiz.... now that biocomputing project looks bleak. cos we just found out we've made huge mistakes...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm new way to get a tan?![]()
dun worry too much about it. jsut remember that nus is on a moderation system and if its hard for you its hard for others. i would always take a hard module over a easy module any time
u see, my starblue mei oso want to hammer u liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
okz lah dun talk about it lor. i scared next time i come here complain about things tiok shoot also![]()
dun worry, a lot of ppl here already hammering himOriginally posted by starblue:hisoka bullying my rainee jie is it??? wan me to hammer him not??
i where got bully her?Originally posted by starblue:hisoka bullying my rainee jie is it??? wan me to hammer him not??
Originally posted by NekoRin:agreed
be tactful in posting out your views
Where got? They see it differently from you, that's all.Originally posted by hisoka:i where got bully her?
i only eucidating my points![]()
pple bullying me more like it. all gang up on me siaz.![]()
o.O did alex just come out of the toilet bowl?Originally posted by alexkusu:err...safe to come out yet?![]()
no wonder got smellOriginally posted by starblue:o.O did alex just come out of the toilet bowl?
alas, beside rainee jie, your credibility looks like a valley.Originally posted by hisoka:i where got bully her?
i only eucidating my points![]()
pple bullying me more like it. all gang up on me siaz.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:alas, beside rainee jie, your credibility looks like a valley.![]()
flush me! flush me!Originally posted by starblue:o.O did alex just come out of the toilet bowl?
Credibility and valley the relationship is where?Originally posted by starblue:alas, beside rainee jie, your credibility looks like a valley.![]()
you mean popularity?Originally posted by starblue:alas, beside rainee jie, your credibility looks like a valley.![]()
its a play on words..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Credibility and valley the relationship is where?
shud be u go sponsor someone else leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see people got Pee-membership wor....
I want someone to sponsor me Pee-membership....
sounds like some kind of put-downOriginally posted by alexkusu:its a play on words..
like this... "ur not the sharpest knife in the drawer, or your not the brightest crayon in the box"
pun101
dats wat i wanted to sayOriginally posted by the Bear:from the little bit i read, i have to say something..
in a relationship, just because someone rejects another, it doesn't mean the one rejected is seen as "not good enough" for the one rejecting...
people are not things you choose in a supermarket...
therefore, stop treating people like that... if you think a person chooses their partners due to "good enough" then the next person who comes along, with a better job, a better car or whatever the heck, will entice you away from your partner...
does that happen?
if so, some soul searching is necessary...
if not, the view is then wrong, isn't it?
okay.. back to tormenting stella in club 30