Did you fork out money yourself or do you have a sponsor?Originally posted by rainee:shud be u go sponsor someone else leh...
hor starblue mei...![]()
A pun is meant to be like this anyway.Originally posted by StarPuppy:sounds like some kind of put-down
oh btw..alex..u got p member liao
guess i no need to get for u anymore
oh well..![]()
I will pay him back when I come homeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Did you fork out money yourself or do you have a sponsor?
Recommend me leh.![]()
I summoned it deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Raining raining raining.![]()
Orrrh......Originally posted by rainee:I will pay him back when I come home![]()
do you really wanna carry on?Originally posted by rainee:dats wat i wanted to say
guess I am not good at expressing my view oso haih...![]()
YOu should be the one asking yourself that question.Originally posted by hisoka:do you really wanna carry on?
Originally posted by rainee:I summoned it de![]()
the best time to be sleeping (follows tune of its raining, its falling, the old man is sleeping)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Raining raining raining.![]()
i will let him know and see wats the outcome.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Orrrh......![]()
I shall have guessed.
Oh so mysterious sponsor of rainee, please be charitable, show some mercy to poor ol' CM here and sponsor me Pee-membership....
You won't mind if I dun pay, will you?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:do you really wanna carry on?
Please use your most seductive and flirtatious voice/text that you can summon....Originally posted by rainee:i will let him know and see wats the outcome.
but dun have ur hopes up too high![]()
Ya, he's killing it for the fur. Fashion.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..the guy like trying to whack the seal![]()
perhaps YOU should go and see if i have stopped talking about that at her request.Originally posted by Mao x 2:YOu should be the one asking yourself that question.
wats the reward for me?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please use your most seductive and flirtatious voice/text that you can summon....
My hopes lie on you le....![]()
Hey, hey, hey, cool it bro.Originally posted by hisoka:do you really wanna carry on?
ah.. whatever.Originally posted by hisoka:perhaps YOU should go and see if i have stopped talking about that at her request.
but if she wants to carry on talkign about it.
hmm seal clothes nice arh??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, he's killing it for the fur. Fashion.![]()
i oledi stopped talking abt it ma...u r the one who seems to want to fight abt this and asked if i wan to continueOriginally posted by hisoka:perhaps YOU should go and see if i have stopped talking about that at her request.
but if she wants to carry on talkign about it.
Me too.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please use your most seductive and flirtatious voice/text that you can summon....
My hopes lie on you le....![]()