I never had any fashion sense to begain with..whats so nice buying all the branded stuff if u gonna die sooner or later?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, he's killing it for the fur. Fashion.![]()
Yes, nice. But not at the expense of them?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm seal clothes nice arh??
dun really understand fashion actually
Hey, shall be:Originally posted by rainee:wats the reward for me?![]()
i like this one the most...saw it when i was in BostonOriginally posted by the Bear:oh they do club the seals..
usually they go after the baby harp seals for their fur... which is snowy white...
the harp seal pup is very cute

nay i'm not taking it seriously just asking her cos she told me stop one.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hey, hey, hey, cool it bro.
Read the past pages. Think can understand how you feel. Dun take things that happen here too hard. Sometimes, things bo pian happen as they are supposed to. The rest of us just LL lor, right?
Am I making sense to you?![]()
haiz.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hey, shall be:
i)bribe fee for shutting my mouth + pulling me on your side
ii)reward fee for helping you to get over that time.
iii)compensation fee for my "rewardless" pursuit.
It's a good price, eh?![]()
i talking to him not you lah.Originally posted by rainee:i oledi stopped talking abt it ma...u r the one who seems to want to fight abt this and asked if i wan to continue
dunno who shud ask who
Okay, I be mediator.Originally posted by hisoka:nay i'm not taking it seriously just asking her cos she told me stop one.
mao seems ot be hot though...![]()
Hmmm....does I offend you my dear?Originally posted by rainee:haiz.
so now i know everyone does thing got expectation behind it de.![]()
Ok, let it end here...i oso dun feel like discussing it anymore. lets just say some ppl have disappointed me....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, I be mediator.
End of episode. Okay, hisoka? Okay, rainee?
Come, you two come and have a good hug. (Or keep it as credit until rainee comes back)![]()
kkzOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, I be mediator.
End of episode. Okay, hisoka? Okay, rainee?
Come, you two come and have a good hug. (Or keep it as credit until rainee comes back)![]()
did u buy any souveniers for meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:WHOA!
did i stumble into wrong furm ???? i only got 5 days !!!
ok, as u said lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hmmm....does I offend you my dear?
Sorry lah.Cancel request then.
I can survive without Pee-membership.It's all Pee anyway....
soooo cute!!!! ^_^Originally posted by the Bear:oh they do club the seals..
usually they go after the baby harp seals for their fur... which is snowy white...
the harp seal pup is very cute
I DUN WANNA GO !!!!! Souvenirs ar... alchohol counts ma ?Originally posted by alexkusu:did u buy any souveniers for me![]()
hmmm.....errrr......eehhhhhhh.....ahhhh....you know lah, this kind of thing say dun want actually har......Originally posted by rainee:ok, as u said lor
aww...sad sealOriginally posted by rainee:i like this one the most...saw it when i was in Boston
PresentOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I DUN WANNA GO !!!!! Souvenirs ar... alchohol counts ma ?
so many P MEMBERS!!! what happened ? lol
I need to start scouting for some other tofu too.Originally posted by hisoka:kkz
no need hug lah. wait pple say i eat her tofu![]()
all u lucky s.o.b'sOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Present
Not you make one meh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I DUN WANNA GO !!!!! Souvenirs ar... alchohol counts ma ?
so many P MEMBERS!!! what happened ? lol