S.O.B is what?Originally posted by BadzMaro:all u lucky s.o.b's
i accept souvenier in around 50kg, 1.69m, and 35-30-28Originally posted by BadzMaro:I DUN WANNA GO !!!!! Souvenirs ar... alchohol counts ma ?
so many P MEMBERS!!! what happened ? lol
*rubs his hands* checks his wallet.. maybe when i was drunk..Originally posted by seow:Not you make one meh?
All the pee members.
Son of a BeachOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:S.O.B is what?
oh.. erm..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:S.O.B is what?
What's that?Originally posted by alexkusu:i accept souvenier in around 50kg, 1.69m, and 35-30-28
orh.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rubs his hands* checks his wallet.. maybe when i was drunk..i WAS oozing of generosity but... looks like its not needed liaw..
A luggage also cannot bring this back. Might even be sent back to the original country if "it" is illegal.Originally posted by alexkusu:i accept souvenier in around 50kg, 1.69m, and 35-30-28
i dunno but.. i kinda... used those souvenirs liaw.. cant take back de... oh man.. i so going back to SG again.. pity cant stay for saturday... next month !Originally posted by alexkusu:i accept souvenier in around 50kg, 1.69m, and 35-30-28
yalo.. plus.. i am 5000 sg dollars short... that makes me... RM12000 shorter... i fel broke.. one thing i gotta say about sg is.. chiatlat man.. with that kind of money in KL.. i be king for 1 monthOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A luggage also cannot bring this back. Might even be sent back to the original country if "it" is illegal.
ho!Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Hello, alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
man.. so broke liaw... stay in SG as illegal immigrant!Originally posted by alexkusu:damn..im lagging..wat did i miss
maro, make sure u have enuf $$ to go back..or worse case scenario..jus swim back lor..only few kms nia
wat card trick? go check the cards properly 1stOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I go lunch liao and figure out the card trick mao showed us. Bye!
hmm remember the amount of fats it will containOriginally posted by seow:woohoo.
WA EH LAO BU AI ZO KONG BAK PAU!!!!
and get a free ride home! Save Rm300!Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. so broke liaw... stay in SG as illegal immigrant!![]()
fight the trend.Originally posted by alfagal:wow..ya so many P mships..