no lah, i mean some simple tests which u can score well in..Originally posted by alexkusu:morale booster ah..whats that? choc?
my siggy got loa...cos oceanos ask me to put ma..
wah..simple hapiness la...okok..next time ur bday i give u moral boosting tests enuf la horOriginally posted by mystiv:no lah, i mean some simple tests which u can score well in..
like tt also can..![]()
dont wantOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..simple hapiness la...okok..next time ur bday i give u moral boosting tests enuf la hor
aww raineeOriginally posted by rainee:Parents woke me up with an 8am phone call.
Told me again to confirm they would not come for my graduation.![]()
hello alfa jie...Originally posted by alfagal:aww rainee
*pats pats*Originally posted by rainee:hello alfa jie...
is alrite la...will live thru this just like how i lived thru everything else they had put me thru before this...
got 2 graduation ceremonies...now wondering if I shud just skip the later one...![]()
dun worry ah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*pats pats*
just do whetever makes u happy![]()
a beauty pageant?Originally posted by alfagal:thinking of joinning a pageant
wa...wat pageant?Originally posted by alfagal:thinking of joinning a pageant
hi alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:helo rainee
i confirm cant go to ur graduation also.....soli ler
btw, grad is like once a lifetime leh.. shud go for the foto so u can hang up on ur wall as ur keepsake. Some of my frens comin here for 2days jus to attend their grad..
muacks starblue meiOriginally posted by starblue:o.O crapbox inactive for 20 min then i come in nia alfajie and rainee jie also come in.
muakzz alfajie
muakzz rainee jie
say wich one then we can all go watch and support u ma...Originally posted by alfagal:sorta like beauty pageant..
dun think wld b good idea to say which one right..kekek..
anyway its not ms sg uni
but go for it..life is short...do whatever ur heart desiresOriginally posted by alfagal:sorta like beauty pageant..
dun think wld b good idea to say which one right..kekek..
anyway its not ms sg uni
well.. i did say the test today is an utter nightmare. it skinned me alive, after which, drained every last drop of my blood. T_T now must rely on my lab report to get at least a B+....Originally posted by rainee:muacks starblue mei
how's evthing?![]()
join la join laOriginally posted by alfagal:still thinking to sign up not..keke finals wld b in jun i guess..audition starts may, after my exams
muacks starblue