gogogo!!! i will buy tickets and watch and root for you.Originally posted by alfagal:still thinking to sign up not..keke finals wld b in jun i guess..audition starts may, after my exams
muacks starblue
oh...hmm...dun stress out too much yea?Originally posted by starblue:well.. i did say the test today is an utter nightmare. it skinned me alive, after which, drained every last drop of my blood. T_T now must rely on my lab report to get at least a B+....
then got project meeting. and we found out that our procedures so far got big mistake. so means must redo a lot of things. T_T
then i so tired fell asleep until now. now my circadian rhythm all screwed up... haiz...
yea, me can do dat oso...Originally posted by starblue:gogogo!!! i will buy tickets and watch and root for you.![]()
hehe dun worry...i m sure u can get in de...we have confidence in uOriginally posted by alfagal:will inform u guys when i m in...
semis need 30 peeps
finals is 20...oh well..
go for it! so wun have any regrets laterOriginally posted by alfagal:still thinking to sign up not..keke finals wld b in jun i guess..audition starts may, after my exams
muacks starblue
cannot dun stress lah.. next week's last week of school. but i still have 2 major project/lab report to rush... then no time to start studying for the finals man....Originally posted by rainee:oh...hmm...dun stress out too much yea?
i oso got group meeting later, but managed to get them to push back the time until 1pm instead of 11am...
so how's everything with ur crush?![]()
good ma...Originally posted by alfagal:funny how u guys have so much confidence in me,..
i oso want to eat crabs...Originally posted by the Bear:hi everyone.. watching the Osaka, Nara and Universal Studio documentary on CNA..
Universal Studio is.. i dunno.. pretty hoohum..
but Osaka has this giant aquarium with a Whale Shark!
and the crab restaurants.. uhh.. think i'm thinking with my stomach again
yala...isnt there professional photographers for this kind off event? like personal sessions one..Originally posted by rainee:hi alex...
yea, grad only for a lifetime...dats wat i told them...last time they agreed with me, now they said...it is only an event where i go and get the diploma and then come down, not worth paying the air tickets just to go see dat...
i will go myself la, and they will definitely take pics for us...so yea...i will definitely buy and keep dat pic..
Originally posted by alfagal:funny how u guys have so much confidence in me,..
hohoho...aren't you glad we all pushed you to do dat?Originally posted by starblue:cannot dun stress lah.. next week's last week of school. but i still have 2 major project/lab report to rush... then no time to start studying for the finals man....
erm... we're.... good. very good. lolz... thursday got test, so we spent about 6 hours together in the student lounge studying together. and we could talk naturally and everything. so yah... the friendship is being forged at a very good pace loh... i'm rather glad i sent that friendster pm....![]()
a pageant i guess will always need something more than tat lar...Originally posted by rainee:good ma...
but i saw some of ur pics ma...always tot u have those model qualities u know?![]()
hmm, i oledi took those graduation pics in the studio de la...like a few months back...Originally posted by alexkusu:yala...isnt there professional photographers for this kind off event? like personal sessions one..
yeah... he is even asking me to wait for him to go school together or take bus home together after lectures... lolz... but he got a lot of friends lah... then sometimes i'm really not comfy hanging around him cos of the throng of guys around him....Originally posted by rainee:hohoho...aren't you glad we all pushed you to do dat?if not, u wudnt even be frens with him now...
dun worry too much...Originally posted by alfagal:a pageant i guess will always need something more than tat lar...
n its not easy to keep oneself in tip top condition at all times...
plus QnA sessions..think i will die in that..keke
hi bear... it's been a long time since i've seen you right??Originally posted by the Bear:hi everyone.. watching the Osaka, Nara and Universal Studio documentary on CNA..
Universal Studio is.. i dunno.. pretty hoohum..
but Osaka has this giant aquarium with a Whale Shark!
and the crab restaurants.. uhh.. think i'm thinking with my stomach again
wa....things are definitely looking very good here huh?Originally posted by starblue:yeah... he is even asking me to wait for him to go school together or take bus home together after lectures... lolz... but he got a lot of friends lah... then sometimes i'm really not comfy hanging around him cos of the throng of guys around him....
oh, sorry, never see you there...Originally posted by alexkusu:Hi Starblue!
wah..i on9 so long never say hi to me... starblue so dao one
/weeps
me tooOriginally posted by alexkusu:Hi Starblue!
wah..i on9 so long never say hi to me... starblue so dao one
/weeps