i was wondering, wa wat got into alex today, suddenly so frenlyOriginally posted by alexkusu:Hi Starblue!
wah..i on9 so long never say hi to me... starblue so dao one
/weeps
Originally posted by alfagal:er..international...
ya if won can go overseas...n compete..some more i think
how much is a ticket to USA? Rm3000 liddat issit.. well..if u really wan ur parents to go.. can coax them to send one person as a representative lor.. money not easy to come by these days rite?Originally posted by rainee:hmm, i oledi took those graduation pics in the studio de la...like a few months back...
this one they will take a picture of u when u go onstage lor, then dats it...
he's very proactive in relationships i guess... the one who glues people together that kind. so he initiates most of the contacts we have. which is a good thing lah. cos if not i'll prob not do anything also... then we'll still be stuck at the emailing. lolz...Originally posted by rainee:wa....things are definitely looking very good here huh?
btw, if u can come on msn...i can oso give you an update on my situation ah...if u wanna hear la...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:will inform u guys when i m in...
semis need 30 peeps
finals is 20...oh well..
Originally posted by starblue:hi bear... it's been a long time since i've seen you right??![]()
hi cool...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.....sweet and pretty flowers....![]()
You proceed fast....Originally posted by rainee:wa....things are definitely looking very good here huh?
btw, if u can come on msn...i can oso give you an update on my situation ah...if u wanna hear la...![]()
think tis yr finalists not bad mahz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
alfagal want to join pageant?
I dare say alfagal can thrash the current miss sg universe bimbos.....okay, maybe not thrash but she definitely can be in the finals.
Remember to inform me if you do get in wor....![]()
i think the only thing that's been working right with me currently is my new mini optical wireless mouse.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. PC's gone mad.. so kinda slow.. so i went and bought a fan.. as in.. one of those ventilation fans.. the types they always hover a beach ball to attract people with... to point at the PC to cool it
so, i'm back
how have you been?
oh OH oh..wats the name... i think i knw...aiya.. my memory failed me at this mommentOriginally posted by alfagal:er..international...
ya if won can go overseas...n compete..some more i think
Looks like rainee already asked the questions I want to ask....Originally posted by starblue:hi cool...
hi mystiv
hi neko.
wad wad??? why rainee jie never tell me anything? T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You proceed fast....![]()
hi!Originally posted by starblue:oh, sorry, never see you there...
hi...![]()
i am not getting attached loh.... not yet lah.. not so fast.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Looks like rainee already asked the questions I want to ask....
Good lor.....you flowers slowly getting attached like that....we bees have no good news to report on our side.![]()
dun think so...kekeOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh OH oh..wats the name... i think i knw...aiya.. my memory failed me at this momment
sum magazine one issit?
see la mystiv...sound up premier memeber also no use...dun get noticedOriginally posted by mystiv:me too![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i think the only thing that's been working right with me currently is my new mini optical wireless mouse.i think it's pretty cool (first time use wireless mouse mah. paiseh lah, i technology moutain turtle cannot ah?). but my brothers dun seem impressed with the cool mouse. lolz...
Maybe it's just me but I prefer scrutinising the finalists when they are "pre-packaged" mode, not "post-packaged" mode. Everyone looks the same after "packaging".Originally posted by alfagal:think tis yr finalists not bad mahz...
jus tat need to warm up to them one, not all look acceptable in e first place, but well at least tis yr they open up to sms polls...fairer than internally auditions
no lehz i single for so long le..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Looks like rainee already asked the questions I want to ask....
Good lor.....you flowers slowly getting attached like that....we bees have no good news to report on our side.![]()
wad's up with your avata man?? lolz.. i didnt know you're into psychology also..Originally posted by alexkusu:hi!
okla, let u off la
oh manz..then have to hide face liaoz..cos everyone knows me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe it's just me but I prefer scrutinising the finalists when they are "pre-packaged" mode, not "post-packaged" mode. Everyone looks the same after "packaging".
I'll view the finals and see got any "handphone radiation" quoteworthy lines.
Good luck on your endeavours!If you do get in and there's SMS allowed, please remember to tell us your contestant no and we SH ppl will summon the entire sgf population to sms-vote for you.
me owest very friendly one... 1st time u know me ahOriginally posted by rainee:i was wondering, wa wat got into alex today, suddenly so frenly![]()
bluetooth keyboard?!?! er.... wad's that? lolz...Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. as long as you're happy, what does it matter?
i thought about a bluetooth keyboard and mouse for the iMac i wanted to get.. it'll be $105 more...
but the dude at applecentre actually dissuaded me! surprising huh?
he said 8AA batts will last 1 to 2 days only..
still, a wireless mouse is good.. less clutter