Aiyah, you got your own "beau" to worry about mah.Originally posted by starblue:wad wad??? why rainee jie never tell me anything? T_T
Aiyah, you're attached to pageant anyway.Originally posted by alfagal:no lehz i single for so long le..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:bluetooth keyboard?!?! er.... wad's that? lolz...
erm.. normally for wireless mouse the battery can last how long ah??
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, you got your own "beau" to worry about mah.
I already told rainee not to show off her "beau" and go "qing qing wo wo" when she come back and organise outings.
Oh yeah, so I presume already got first "bus date" hor?![]()
hmm...not DollyGirl, Seventeen, FHM...mmmOriginally posted by alfagal:dun think so...keke
yea...Originally posted by alexkusu:how much is a ticket to USA? Rm3000 liddat issit.. well..if u really wan ur parents to go.. can coax them to send one person as a representative lor.. money not easy to come by these days rite?
or can ask ur fren capture the video..so can let ur parents see
orh.. see you later than.Originally posted by the Bear:for the iMac, the wireless keyboard uses bluetooth instead of other types of frequency...
as for the wireless mouse? dunno.. never had one.. see? i even more suaku
going to watch football now... back later or earlier if the match is boring
i have no idea wat to put leh..n i find adonis-like guys sexyOriginally posted by starblue:wad's up with your avata man?? lolz.. i didnt know you're into psychology also..
Come, I help you prepare checklist to mark off.Originally posted by starblue:yeah... got first bus date... today lah... cos we taking the test together mah... then my concepts very weak so i ask him to help me mah.....
wads adonis?Originally posted by alexkusu:i have no idea wat to put leh..n i find adonis-like guys sexy![]()
hihi starblueOriginally posted by starblue:hi cool...
hi mystiv
hi neko.
so long then reply... now very BUSY hor???Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi starblue
I might go watch also....quite boring actually. The exciting matches are those tomorrow.Originally posted by the Bear:for the iMac, the wireless keyboard uses bluetooth instead of other types of frequency...
as for the wireless mouse? dunno.. never had one.. see? i even more suaku
going to watch football now... back later or earlier if the match is boring
maybe they have their reasons we cant understand now ma..Originally posted by rainee:yea...
still...a bit disappointed la...
had lunch together le.. when we were studying for 6 hours together....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Come, I help you prepare checklist to mark off.
- First coffee break date
- First lunch date
- First "go home" date
- First "tutorial" date
- First "lecture" date
- First library date
And of course
First date "date".![]()
I not busy now leh....Originally posted by starblue:so long then reply... now very BUSY hor???![]()
last as long as the batt... i bought a wireless keyboard n mouse set..cos i tot more convenient for me to surf manga comics while lying on my bed...Originally posted by starblue:orh.. see you later than.
so anyone can tell me how long wireless mouse can last?
ok... so you wanna help me with building my phylo trees and analysing them??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I not busy now leh....![]()
-_-"""""Originally posted by alexkusu:last as long as the batt... i bought a wireless keyboard n mouse set..cos i tot more convenient for me to surf manga comics while lying on my bed...
turned out to be a novelty thing for mesumore, the mouse is pretty heavy cos use 2 AA batt
duno..according to google..Originally posted by starblue:wads adonis?
You cannot wait for him one meh?Originally posted by starblue:had lunch together le.. when we were studying for 6 hours together....
almost had the go home date le... just that he went to buy food then i just took the bus home first.. lolz...
but no lah.. can dun use "date" not...![]()
no, no, noOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm...not DollyGirl, Seventeen, FHM...mmm
issit a beauty product one? shampoo?![]()
What's that?Originally posted by starblue:ok... so you wanna help me with building my phylo trees and analysing them??
yeah..especially wen u put it on ur stomach or chest while lying down ma..Originally posted by starblue:-_-"""""
mouse very heavy meh?? i dunno, no means of comparison..