What a hypocritical statement.Originally posted by starblue:single is good... i love my freedom and personal space too much...![]()
ya ya...then do robot dance.. followed up with running man then finished off with Mc Hammer "Cant Touch This"Originally posted by BadzMaro:right on... partay.... heh... we should go clubbing together.. u do the numa.. i do the para.. n show those shufflers that they are taking up too much space on the dance floor..
Laugh lah. Laugh lah.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:What a hypocritical statement.![]()
Single guys have it good, we have many girls to hang out with..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Come, I join you.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:got got... i intro her liao, but she dun like the place. lolz...
Laugh lah. Laugh lah.
Say, you got any cute, pretty and [b]single friends to intro?Invite them here leh.
interested, and have contacts, can sign up anytimeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Kids, skimming through posts will result in paiseh-ness.
Don't learn from me.
But anyway, you're interested or are you in it already?
*u son of bitch.. *givs u the middle finger*Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw what they say....stupid people dun get sick easily
/runs away
no shit man...Originally posted by alexkusu:ya ya...then do robot dance.. followed up with running man then finished off with Mc Hammer "Cant Touch This"![]()
actually many friends of mine find sgforums a highly dangerous place, full of traps and crocodiles.Originally posted by starblue:got got... i intro her liao, but she dun like the place. lolz...
speaking of whom... she got asked to be someone's gf... lolz... totally didnt want to tell me one.but i'm good, i squeezed the juicy bits out of her. haha... but she rejected the guy lah....
/kicks maro in the nutsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*u son of bitch.. *givs u the middle finger*
Well, I am someone who always like people only in the heart nia. Never expressed it out.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
come on man.... you can always like someone in the heart nia mah.... it's only a matter of time i will start to withdraw from him for a while.... cos we've been having too much contact for the time being. and this feeling of "stickiness" that comes with being constantly in touch sort of.... makes me feel stifled mah... lolz...
Originally posted by starblue:/kicks maro in the nuts
no vulgarities in here, farker!!
Originally posted by LazerLordz:actually many friends of mine find sgforums a highly dangerous place, full of traps and crocodiles.![]()
Oh i feel so guilty.![]()
Find more lah.Originally posted by starblue:got got... i intro her liao, but she dun like the place. lolz...
speaking of whom... she got asked to be someone's gf... lolz... totally didnt want to tell me one.but i'm good, i squeezed the juicy bits out of her. haha... but she rejected the guy lah....
Kick nuts eh.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
ok lah.. not say very dangerous also lah.... all you need to do is to learn how to kick nuts cyberlly....
I can do the Egyptian dance.Originally posted by BadzMaro:no shit man...
we will own the dance floor.. n chicks will swoon over us like bees to honey...DAMN!
if i didnt like my personal space and freedom so much, i'd be more forthright in admitting to the person i like... like last time liddat lah... last time i felt that if you like or dislike someone, there is no need to hide it purposely lah... so yah loh, i went to tell the guy i kinda liked him. see where that lead me?? T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Well, I am someone who always like people only in the heart nia. Never expressed it out.
And I am someone who values personal space and freedom.
But in this case, I cannot agree with you.Now is the time, lady. Yes, I can sense it from my crystal ball.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Find more lah.
We need someone more cute than you, more pretty than you and definitely, more [b]single than you.
Got any nominees?[/b]
The dangerous part is how many lurkers are really out there....Originally posted by LazerLordz:actually many friends of mine find sgforums a highly dangerous place, full of traps and crocodiles.![]()
Oh i feel so guilty.![]()
yalor..but will we look at them?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no shit man...
we will own the dance floor.. n chicks will swoon over us like bees to honey...DAMN!
i can do the banana dance.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I can do the Egyptian dance.![]()
I was doing the banana dance in 2000 in JI.Originally posted by starblue:i can do the banana dance.![]()
No one start out feeling ok posting in a forum.Originally posted by starblue:i cant get anymore SINGLE, can i?? lolz...
erm... i see how loh... my gal friends all not the forum type.![]()
How?Originally posted by starblue:i can do the banana dance.![]()