Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was doing the banana dance in 2000 in JI.
OMFG.Those memories.
I registered, then lurked for half a year..before crapping.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No one start out feeling ok posting in a forum.
Like me. I lurked for 3 years before registering and started posting.![]()
not me leh... once i found the funkygrad forum, i dived in.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No one start out feeling ok posting in a forum.
Like me. I lurked for 3 years before registering and started posting.![]()
I have an article on Funkygrad.Originally posted by starblue:not me leh... once i found the funkygrad forum, i dived in.and i have been swimming in forums like i was born in it.
when i was 12, i was forced to do dancing as part of school PE program..rock n roll, funky chicken dance..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was doing the banana dance in 2000 in JI.
OMFG.Those memories.
Oh.Originally posted by starblue:not me leh... once i found the funkygrad forum, i dived in.and i have been swimming in forums like i was born in it.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I have an article on Funkygrad.Quite recent. If you're smart, you could find out who I am.
I wanted to write for them, but it's a free job.Originally posted by starblue:i dun read funkygrad anymore le... i dun understand why they closed down the forum... T_T it was way better than sgf.
we had to learn the cha cha during PE in JC. o.O apparently, my ability to learn things fast applied to dancing also.Originally posted by alexkusu:when i was 12, i was forced to do dancing as part of school PE program..rock n roll, funky chicken dance..
i love the funky chicken dance![]()
*clucks*Originally posted by alexkusu:when i was 12, i was forced to do dancing as part of school PE program..rock n roll, funky chicken dance..
i love the funky chicken dance![]()
lolz... i dunno why they shut down the forum loh... it was really helpful... i got to know 2 campus mates and a senior from there. and they've really helped me integrate into nus even without joining camps or the orientation loh... people nowadays ah, just dun think before they close things.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I wanted to write for them, but it's a free job.so yeah.. I turned it down.
I had some sort of folk dance during sec school PE.Originally posted by starblue:we had to learn the cha cha during PE in JC. o.O apparently, my ability to learn things fast applied to dancing also.always kena demo with the teacher one...
Ah. I never joined the orientation camps too.Originally posted by starblue:lolz... i dunno why they shut down the forum loh... it was really helpful... i got to know 2 campus mates and a senior from there. and they've really helped me integrate into nus even without joining camps or the orientation loh... people nowadays ah, just dun think before they close things.![]()
T_T must you bring it up???Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Hi starblue, got over your exams?
cafe casual? tell me more about it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ah. I never joined the orientation camps too.
I was hanging around the engineering workshop with friends during army days already.
Well, there's Cafe Casual for the NUS Stuff.![]()
Sarport yeah!
Hi Dr Oxford.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Hi starblue, got over your exams?
stupid dance..but it was fun..Originally posted by LazerLordz:*clucks*![]()
lolz... my sec sch then got folk dance. but all gals one, not say very fun.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I had some sort of folk dance during sec school PE.
It was the one and only time in my education where it was "official" for guys to be in contact with girls.
I still have some memories of it.![]()
Founded by your "kor".Originally posted by starblue:cafe casual? tell me more about it.![]()
i see you share my admiration for our resident biology expert.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hi Dr Oxford.![]()
A!Originally posted by starblue:T_T must you bring it up???
ok, let me ask you.... if you wanna resolve a 12kb and a 15kb dna fragment, which percent agarose gel you use?
a) 0.25%
b) 0.5%
c) 0.75%
d) 1%
e) 1.25%
really??Originally posted by alexkusu:A!
I just hope I can get free medical care in future nia.Originally posted by starblue:i see you share my admiration for our resident biology expert.![]()