It's okay dude, I'm running an AMD 900 mhz set too. Can't be bothered with my desktop since I've stopped gaming..Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Which of the above haven't I done yet?Originally posted by starblue:sure bo??? my kor needs certain qualities de leh.... and he must do all kinda sht, like listen to me whine about my cramps, listen to me btch about the workload and the profs, listen to me fantasize about my crush, etc etc etc de leh... u can not??![]()
exactly!!! haiz... so how? the other question about the EtBr one???Originally posted by oxford mushroom:I hate mcq because I find it difficult to second guess what the examiner considers as 'correct'. I mean many might consider it crazy to talk about using agrose gels for small fragments but if you are pepared to use a 10% gel and wait overnight, that is not wrong either.
MCQ assumes everyone does the standard thing but at times the true genius is the one who differs
Ops Plan come out already.Originally posted by starblue:sure bo??? my kor needs certain qualities de leh.... and he must do all kinda sht, like listen to me whine about my cramps, listen to me btch about the workload and the profs, listen to me fantasize about my crush, etc etc etc de leh... u can not??![]()
that face means wad??Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
are you saying i keep doing the above?? ok fine...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Which of the above haven't I done yet?![]()
it's the face of silent confidence.Originally posted by starblue:that face means wad??![]()
It's the truth, mei.Originally posted by starblue:are you saying i keep doing the above?? ok fine...![]()
yeah... drawing out the criteria first loh... now considering wad criterias are impt... like:Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ops Plan come out already.![]()
huh?? wait... you're 1 year older than me right?Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's the face of silent confidence.![]()
isnt tat skinny?Originally posted by starblue:yeah... drawing out the criteria first loh... now considering wad criterias are impt... like:
he must like biology
he must be from 1 year to 3 years older than me
he must be a guy
he must be 173cm, below 55kg, have smooth dark hair, broad shoulders, between 28-34 teeth, nicely trimmed fingernails, long curved eyelids and a 2.5 times darker than mine tan.
something liddat lah..![]()
really meh??? haha.. i anyhow put one.. i also dunno...Originally posted by alfagal:isnt tat skinny?
Ok...took me a while to find your question. You people reli post very fast...Originally posted by starblue:really??
how about:
if you wan to prepare 500ml of agarose with EtBr 0.5microgram/ml. you have a stock solution of EtBr at 1mg/ml. how much EtBr u use?
a) 250microlitre
b) 500
c) 1000
d) 25
e) 100
two my fair lady.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wait... you're 1 year older than me right?
Orh.....so you're ruling me out already lah?Originally posted by starblue:yeah... drawing out the criteria first loh... now considering wad criterias are impt... like:
he must like biology
he must be a guy
he must be 173cm, below 55kg, have smooth dark hair, broad shoulders, between 28-34 teeth, nicely trimmed fingernails, long curved eyelids and a 2.5 times darker than mine tan.
Lurker !Originally posted by alfagal:isnt tat skinny?
tatz like ard my weight lor...Originally posted by starblue:really meh??? haha.. i anyhow put one.. i also dunno...![]()
Hello alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:isnt tat skinny?
Originally posted by starblue:yeah... drawing out the criteria first loh... now considering wad criterias are impt... like:
he must like biology Pol Sci can or not?
he must be a guy
erm.. did u convert between micro and milli gram??? my mg = milligram. if is microgram i will put microgram leh....Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Ok...took me a while to find your question. You people reli post very fast...
This question is mathematics what, not biology...proportions:
So you want 500 ml of gel with EtBr at 0.5 mic/ml....so in 500ml of gel, you need 500x0.5 = 250 micg of EtBr right.
Your EtBr solution is at 1mg/ml, in other words, i microgram per microlitre. So to get 250 microgram of EtBr, you need 250 microlitre
I think I'll be shocked if you say you're over 55kg.Originally posted by alfagal:tatz like ard my weight lor...
i already ard that height n weight n pple already complainning liaoz..
i like my guy to b ard 70kg![]()
i think...i know...ur name.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Lurker !
Hmm. Weight is close to mine.I'm slightly lighterOriginally posted by alfagal:tatz like ard my weight lor...
i already ard that height n weight n pple already complainning liaoz..
i like my guy to b ard 70kg![]()