Originally posted by LazerLordz:two my fair lady.![]()
i m less than 18Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. like that BMI around 18.5
very much on the slim side
office suddenly all obsessed with BMI... when calculated, i'm outright fat
who? wat? where?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello alfagal.
I was wondering where you went to.
Of course, I think I know where someone else went to.![]()
OMG.Originally posted by alfagal:i think...i know...ur name.![]()
I think mine is a P4 2.8GHz.....can't remember.Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's okay dude, I'm running an AMD 900 mhz set too. Can't be bothered with my desktop since I've stopped gaming..
I work on my Mac most of the time.![]()
eh... i'm average height nia lah... but i wear heels mah, so the guy must be bit taller...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:starblue must be tall if you like someone at 1.73m...dats suitable for the tall alfagal right?
Earlier you people talked about dancing....my gf is going to take me to ministry of sound...my first time in disco
She's more your ageHope I can keep up...
Because I was in Pre-U.Originally posted by starblue:ok.. paiseh... i very forgetful one.... wait.. arent u in year one?? how come two years older??
ok yah, that reminds me... my kor cannot get offended when i forget things about him.![]()
keke..i like my guy to be 1.8Originally posted by oxford mushroom:starblue must be tall if you like someone at 1.73m...dats suitable for the tall alfagal right?
Earlier you people talked about dancing....my gf is going to take me to ministry of sound...my first time in disco
She's more your ageHope I can keep up...
sorry...don;t understand your question...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. did u convert between micro and milli gram??? my mg = milligram. if is microgram i will put microgram leh....
A flower lor....Originally posted by alfagal:who? wat? where?
mine also... even though i dun look like...Originally posted by alfagal:i m less than 18![]()
i once hit 55kg before...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think I'll be shocked if you say you're over 55kg.![]()
Another one to prove my theory that everyone has a "stalker streak" in them.Originally posted by alfagal:i think...i know...ur name.![]()
haha e other day i saw a guy wearing ur club shirt at sch mac....jus cant help but reminds me of u..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm. Weight is close to mine.I'm slightly lighter![]()
yah.. but i wan the 500ml to be 0.5 microgram/ml, not per microlit.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:sorry...don;t understand your question...
1 milligram per millilitre of stock EtBr is same as 1 microgram per microlitre
huh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Dandelions in the wind.![]()
O rly?Originally posted by starblue:mine also... even though i dun look like...cos i very light for my height i think....
Originally posted by alfagal:keke..i like my guy to be 1.8
keke..well, jus go n groove w e music lahz...
chill out w those drinks...
how bout..dancing w her then?
u mean MOS in SG? try e adult corner (abv 27yrs i think) manz..think it wld b quite cool, w beds n all...*slacking mode*
yup, i know u are big..kekeOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm 1.8m
actually, i'm 1.83m in the morning and somewhere in the evening, i become around 1.8m to 1.81m
pre-u as in poly?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Because I was in Pre-U.
Originally posted by alfagal:haha e other day i saw a guy wearing ur club shirt at sch mac....jus cant help but reminds me of u..
Binge disorder?Originally posted by alfagal:i once hit 55kg before...
then..lost it..
are u saying i look fat??Originally posted by CoolMyth:O rly?![]()
Nope. Jurong Institute, now known in that surreal form as Millenia Institute.Originally posted by starblue:pre-u as in poly?