no lar i have no eating disorder...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Binge disorder?
I hope not.![]()
o.O 1.8m.... ok lah... my didi 1.76 i still dare to stand next to him in my high heels. lolz... in fact i think just nice...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm 1.8m
actually, i'm 1.83m in the morning and somewhere in the evening, i become around 1.8m to 1.81m
Bear must be big mah.Originally posted by alfagal:yup, i know u are big..keke
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Another one to prove my theory that everyone has a "stalker streak" in them.![]()
icic....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nope. Jurong Institute, now known in that surreal form as Millenia Institute.
It's a 3-yr A-level course.![]()
Well, that time, you did strike me as slightly ba ba....Originally posted by starblue:are u saying i look fat??![]()
I recommend 38 Miss Internet Contestants Crapbox.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bear must be big mah.
If not called Pooh bear liao.
Anyway, who's starting the next crapbox? I recommend the title "38 Women Crapbox".![]()
o.O that's the first time someone say that about me. o.O wait... where were you looking again??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, that time, you did strike me as slightly ba ba....![]()
I see.Originally posted by alfagal:no lar i have no eating disorder...
stopped trainning..lost muscle mass..
The arm....Originally posted by starblue:o.O that's the first time someone say that about me. o.O wait... where were you looking again??![]()
no loh... i dun agree with him... cos i do not have a stalker streak in me.. really really!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Second hypocritical statement from sb tonight.Originally posted by starblue:no loh... i dun agree with him... cos i do not have a stalker streak in me.. really really!!![]()
prob due to water retention.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The arm....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no loh... i dun agree with him... cos i do not have a stalker streak in me.. really really!!![]()
wah lau... dun liddat expose me can??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Second hypocritical statement from sb tonight.![]()
"prepare 500ml of agarose with EtBr 0.5microgram/ml. you have a stock solution of EtBr at 1mg/ml. how much EtBr u use"Originally posted by starblue:yah.. but i wan the 500ml to be 0.5 microgram/ml, not per microlit.
wah piang... this one also laugh at me...Originally posted by LazerLordz:the truth will set you free
I see.Originally posted by starblue:prob due to water retention.![]()
no lah.. cos last time i was a librarian. then all the muscle i built there all turn to fats when i dun carry books anymore.![]()
all's fair in love and war..wait.. hmm.Originally posted by starblue:wah piang... this one also laugh at me...
haiz... i knew i shouldnt have changed that answer... i'm feeling kinda depressed now... T_T i think it's entirely possible that i failed this test.... haiz...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:"prepare 500ml of agarose with EtBr 0.5microgram/ml. you have a stock solution of EtBr at 1mg/ml. how much EtBr u use"
Let me try explain again..
you want 500 mls of agrose containing EtBr at 0.5 microgram per ml. That means inside that 500ml of gel you have 250 microgram of the EtBR right? ie. if you have 250 microgram of the EtBr in a test tube, you just add that amount into 500mls of gel stock, you get the concentration you want,ok?
Now where do we find that 250microgram of EtBr? In your EtBr stock.
YOur EtBr stock has a concentration of 1 milligram per millilitre, which is the same as 1 microgram per microlittre, agree?
So if you pour out 250 microlitre of the EtBr stock into a test tube, you will have 250 microgram of EtBr, right?
So you have found your 250 microgram of EtBr you need for your gel. Just pour that 250 microlitre of EtBr into your 500 ml of agarose stock lor.
oei oei.. dun call me mei yet k? chicken havent hatch yet.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see.
Aiyah, mei, you start new crapbox lah.the Bear peharps busy on msn with someone, just like another someone.
Leave that honour to the younger ones...or else they not happy that i get too much attention from their queen?Originally posted by starblue:haiz... i knew i shouldnt have changed that answer... i'm feeling kinda depressed now... T_T i think it's entirely possible that i failed this test.... haiz...
so, who will open new brapbox?? OM???
counterfactual thinking..kekeke...Originally posted by starblue:haiz... i knew i shouldnt have changed that answer... i'm feeling kinda depressed now... T_T i think it's entirely possible that i failed this test.... haiz...
so, who will open new brapbox?? OM???
-_-"" no pushing. OM open. i'm closing this one now... open as fast as possible.......Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Leave that honour to the younger ones...or else they not happy that i get too much attention from their queen?![]()