all dont want to open, so I take up the duty lor.Originally posted by starblue:o.O
all dun gib me face one.
lurking?Originally posted by hisoka:sianz would have been first if not for the 30 sec rule
Originally posted by alfagal:first first out of 38 crapboxes in SBH...finally
Don't discuss answers immediately after the exam la...especially if you have more papers to come..Originally posted by oxford mushroom:quote]Originally posted by starblue:
[b]
i'm feeling kinda depressed now...
Don't discuss answers immediately after the exam la...especially if you have more papers to come..Originally posted by oxford mushroom:quote]Originally posted by starblue:
[b]
[b]
Your mcq got minus marks not?Originally posted by starblue:haiz.... this test really loh... i got a lot of questions at first my answer is correct one (or at least same as my friends') then i go and change to wrong one. T_T like got 6 already you know??
dun have... but thats not the point loh... the point is i cant help but tui myself now. T_TOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Your mcq got minus marks not?
ok.. anything but mei.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lor.
I just remembered how I addressed starblue....
blue blue.
mine got..n i failed 2 tests consecutively..so sad!~Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Your mcq got minus marks not?
No dun tui yourself.Originally posted by starblue:dun have... but thats not the point loh... the point is i cant help but tui myself now. T_T
dun worry lah.. cannot be worse than mine one. T_TOriginally posted by alfagal:mine got..n i failed 2 tests consecutively..so sad!~
worried bout that module now..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:No dun tui yourself.
Come and tui me lah.
just came inOriginally posted by starblue:lurking?
Orh.Originally posted by starblue:ok.. anything but mei.