/me trots inOriginally posted by LazerLordz:it did once.
No diary. Lim peh is new age, I use blog.
Haha, that would be like striking lottery. Don't think many girls work on romance and sentiments alone, those that are very true to their emotions, are likely to be close friends with you.Originally posted by alexkusu:i 'heard'
that if u wrote a diary, detailing ur 1st encounter with her, how u felt, what ur thoughts were, and each subsequent momments and days u were with her, u record the same thing over.. n finally the day wen u two split apart..
then if u gave the diary to her.. she will be so overwhelmed and comes running back to ur side..
well, dun ask me if its true or not, i havent try it yet
hmm...is it taking advantage? then when guys chase after girls buy them flowers, expensive gifts all that is called wat?Originally posted by alexkusu:emotional part is like 99%..
other part 1%..
actually i duno la, i dun take advantage of gals emotions one
girls love by words, while guys love by sight..Originally posted by rainee:is this your appeal to your emotional method?
hmm true to an extent..Originally posted by alexkusu:girls love by words, while guys love by sight..
tis is why guy watches porn n girls read romance novels
u mean u n ur ex r close frens now? or a certain close fren that ur interested in?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haha, that would be like striking lottery. Don't think many girls work on romance and sentiments alone, those that are very true to their emotions, are likely to be close friends with you.
Trouble begins when the girl in question is a close friend.
morningOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello all
eh..LL,u got blog arh?
can see?
that is to give rs abit of loman lor... (romance).. even though the guys may not mean itOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...is it taking advantage? then when guys chase after girls buy them flowers, expensive gifts all that is called wat?
close friends before and after.Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean u n ur ex r close frens now? or a certain close fren that ur interested in?
orh..u like very action guys one ah...Originally posted by rainee:hmm true to an extent..
tho i wud rather say for my case, i love by actions
only time can tell when a guy truly mean it la...actually i know the sweet words and all those buy gifts gestures tend to only last for a short while, i m not saying that is the case for most r/s, but for those I have gone thru and those I have seen, that is mostly the case.Originally posted by alexkusu:that is to give rs abit of loman lor... (romance).. even though the guys may not mean it
haiz. now u know why i dun remain frens with my ex-es.Originally posted by LazerLordz:close friends before and after.
see wat kinda actions la...Originally posted by alexkusu:orh..u like very action guys one ah...
well..at least ur frens with her..Originally posted by LazerLordz:close friends before and after.
orh..so u dont like those guys action action once in a while n expect to hit lottery one horOriginally posted by rainee:see wat kinda actions la...
if the actions are the right one, then i mite be won over. and have to see how long they can keep up with those actions oso
no lor...i avoid those at all costOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh..so u dont like those guys action action once in a while n expect to hit lottery one hor
spraying with a machine gun, messes up the whole environment.Originally posted by rainee:no lor...i avoid those at all cost
esp when they are hitting at several targets at one time
*rubs chin*Originally posted by rainee:no lor...i avoid those at all cost
esp when they are hitting at several targets at one time
Originally posted by LazerLordz:spraying with a machine gun, messes up the whole environment.
yea lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:*rubs chin*
this kinda guys very despo hor...if wan chase gal, must at least be sincere one
bye alex, remember to clean up before u come back in hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:neway, enjoy ur day ahead guys..
me going to swim thru a pile of sh1t for the next 8hours
Originally posted by alexkusu:neway, enjoy ur day ahead guys..
me going to swim thru a pile of sh1t for the next 8hours
alloz starblue mei...Originally posted by starblue:urgh.. woke up with a splitting headache... wonderful, what 12 hours of cell biology and 4 hours of molecular biology in two days can do to you...