ic... hi then...Originally posted by hisoka:just came in
never mind la...in medical school we all used to it...Originally posted by starblue:dun have... but thats not the point loh... the point is i cant help but tui myself now. T_T
I failed one this sem. And I'm damn worried about that module too.Originally posted by alfagal:mine got..n i failed 2 tests consecutively..so sad!~
worried bout that module now..
good boy.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Orh.
well jsut check if every one is failing as well. if so then nvm lor got moderation.Originally posted by alfagal:mine got..n i failed 2 tests consecutively..so sad!~
worried bout that module now..
But, but, I no money to pay leh. How?Originally posted by starblue:
you know you'll have to pay for my services one right? and i choose places to tui right?
funny thing is, if the exam got minus mark, then i will do quite well...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:never mind la...in medical school we all used to it...
first physio test we had...everyone studied like mad and in the end only 40% passed. When I saw I got 52 I was so disappointed until I realized most people did not even pass..
Minus one is scary...If you get 75% of your answers right and 25% wrong, you get 50 marks....and sometimes the passing mark is above 50..
Glad I am no longer an undergrad...at least I just have to defend my thesis..oral presentation
Peekture please.Originally posted by alfagal:got some photos of when i was young...really preschool...(my sis scanned n sent it to me)
keke..those were e days..
*grabs lolly*Originally posted by starblue:good boy.
/passes cool a lolly
dun think so lehz..got like 3 peaks..Originally posted by hisoka:well jsut check if every one is failing as well. if so then nvm lor got moderation.
btw the trick to doing the negative marking tests is not to answer unless you are sure of the answers
nvm.... i will still tui for u... but in less pleasant areas... u still wan?Originally posted by CoolMyth:But, but, I no money to pay leh. How?
wad ta qing ma jiao? got meh??Originally posted by oxford mushroom:I find your ta3 qing2 ma4 qiao4 very interesting...more mushy stuff please
Watch show people....Originally posted by oxford mushroom:I find your ta3 qing2 ma4 qiao4 very interesting...more mushy stuff please
eeew... the mental picture is awful....Originally posted by CoolMyth:*grabs lolly*
*licks lolly*
Last time they put up our results on the noticeboard arranged in order of merit and draw a line between those that pass (above) and those that fail (below)...Originally posted by alfagal:dun think so lehz..got like 3 peaks..
failers, jus passers, n flyers..
*protect nuts*Originally posted by starblue:nvm.... i will still tui for u... but in less pleasant areas... u still wan?
think..i belong to e latter..Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Last time they put up our results on the noticeboard arranged in order of merit and draw a line between those that pass (above) and those that fail (below)...
We used to have a saying: good students look from the top, poor students look from the bottom...
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Last time they put up our results on the noticeboard arranged in order of merit and draw a line between those that pass (above) and those that fail (below)...
We used to have a saying: good students look from the top, poor students look from the bottom...
Actually.....ya lor, where got?Originally posted by starblue:wad ta qing ma jiao? got meh??
/cool... you spot anything??
my sis says i lost all my bb fats..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Peekture please.
A bit too suggestive for the kids or not? mayi and sammigal around? got underaged kids here?Originally posted by CoolMyth:*protect nuts*
haha.Originally posted by starblue:eeew... the mental picture is awful....