yup, Summer Snow is good...I think the girl inside oso very pretty, but in a fragile kind of wayOriginally posted by alexkusu:i duno la..keep remindin of my ex everytime while i was watchin it...like 80% likeness liddat..
anyway..i got Summer Snow drama frm my new found fren
rainee, u said its very good rite?
actually i asked for Densha Otaku..but he ask me watch S.snow 1st..
Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh..online to me leh..maybe u got blocked![]()
Very sad show wor...Originally posted by rainee:yup, Summer Snow is good...I think the girl inside oso very pretty, but in a fragile kind of way![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u say some more lor, now offline liao![]()
yepyepOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Very sad show wor...![]()
I like Ryoko Hirosue..![]()
he keep dl n dl anime & manga..Originally posted by rainee:yup, Summer Snow is good...I think the girl inside oso very pretty, but in a fragile kind of way![]()
yea lor, i watched liao until i criedOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Very sad show wor...![]()
I like Ryoko Hirosue..![]()
hmm, so far jdrama that i really like are those 3...long vacation, summer snow and GTO...and overtime...dats all i can tink of for now...got ppl said under one roof are good oso...Originally posted by alexkusu:he keep dl n dl anime & manga..
rainee ah..anymore nice dram (preferably japanese) to recommend? Maybe i bring my 80Gb hd on wed to get sum more
i need a good cry..to clear my systems![]()
yea agree...she pass my standard of pretty girls...Originally posted by NekoRin:yepyep
Ryoko Hirosue is cute~ :3
(Her 2 albums are so ex, costed me $100SGD just for both)
hmm tink so...i remmeber it was very short nia...jap drama always short short deOriginally posted by alexkusu:jus check hor..summer snow oni 11 ep rite?
under one roof is nice~~Originally posted by rainee:hmm, so far jdrama that i really like are those 3...long vacation, summer snow and GTO...and overtime...dats all i can tink of for now...got ppl said under one roof are good oso...
erm..gto..... i wonder which one better..anime or drama..Originally posted by rainee:hmm, so far jdrama that i really like are those 3...long vacation, summer snow and GTO...and overtime...dats all i can tink of for now...got ppl said under one roof are good oso...
i bought one vcd collection..love story..think bout 30 ep eh..but ddnt watch..oni chinese subtitles -_-!Originally posted by rainee:hmm tink so...i remmeber it was very short nia...jap drama always short short de![]()
u got under one roof drama series?Originally posted by NekoRin:under one roof is nice~~
both 2 of it's drama series
Originally posted by rainee:yea agree...she pass my standard of pretty girls...
must say i have quite a high standard when it comes to judging pretty girls de wor...![]()
Yeah... under one roof 1 &2 are good..Originally posted by rainee:hmm, so far jdrama that i really like are those 3...long vacation, summer snow and GTO...and overtime...dats all i can tink of for now...got ppl said under one roof are good oso...
i was pretty impressed by the drama...tink the actor did a very good job of portraying Onizuka...Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..gto..... i wonder which one better..anime or drama..
i think he has overtime..long vacation..i dun think so..nvm la, can ask him dl..use uni comp..free one.. 300kb/s speed
i hate him
Originally posted by NekoRin:
hehe you too belong to the group of pretty girls mah~~![]()
nope, last time watched the 1st series over the Ch8Originally posted by rainee:u got under one roof drama series?![]()
omg...HOW CAN I FORGET abt Beautiful Life???Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... under one roof 1 &2 are good..
And remember to watch Heaven's coin too.
It's one of fav drama.
Oh yeah.. and Beautiful life.
The drama about Takuya Kimura as a hairstylist.
It's a touching story.![]()
Heaven's coin is nice too~~ :3Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... under one roof 1 &2 are good..
And remember to watch Heaven's coin too.
It's one of fav drama.
Oh yeah.. and Beautiful life.
The drama about Takuya Kimura as a hairstylist.
It's a touching story.![]()
my fren say anime more sexual................Originally posted by rainee:i was pretty impressed by the drama...tink the actor did a very good job of portraying Onizuka...
tho i never watched the anime before la, so cannot give comparison between them![]()
ooh...Originally posted by NekoRin:nope, last time watched the 1st series over the Ch8
then i bought the novels for both series to read. Very nice and touching seeing the siblings help each other out especially when one of them got seriously ill