manga is the best~~~ all 25books of it~~Originally posted by alexkusu:my fren say anime more sexual................
nvm....best watch both..get the best of both worlds![]()
ah..okay.. i go put the order in 1stOriginally posted by hisoka:alex you can try heaven's coin.
just woke upOriginally posted by alexkusu:ah..okay.. i go put the order in 1st
hisoka on lunchbreak now?![]()
ic ic...but i lazy wan to download the anime leh...how many eps ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:my fren say anime more sexual................
nvm....best watch both..get the best of both worlds![]()
hello hisoka...Originally posted by hisoka:just woke up![]()
i want the manga!!Originally posted by NekoRin:manga is the best~~~ all 25books of it~~
The drawing style also very unique
u tink ppl so eng ah?Originally posted by hisoka:i want the manga!!
rin scan and transfer to me?![]()
you can get it off youtube also arh??Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...but i lazy wan to download the anime leh...how many eps ah?![]()
yeah..i dl the whole collection..Originally posted by NekoRin:manga is the best~~~ all 25books of it~~
The drawing style also very unique
wah you think I got so much time to scan every page and transfer to u ahOriginally posted by hisoka:i want the manga!!
rin scan and transfer to me?![]()
got the tutorial sumwhere wat, inside the YouTube thread here...Originally posted by hisoka:you can get it off youtube also arh??
hmm i think i should go and learn how to navigate and rip from youtube le
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..i dl the whole collection..
but..endin seems...weird..all it ask is "What does school means to u?"
i tot onizuka will at least get married to a high school gal
lazy pig..me so tired...but have craps to doOriginally posted by hisoka:just woke up![]()
i slept at 3+4 last night so i'm thinking sleeping 8 hours isn't that much right?Originally posted by alexkusu:lazy pig..me so tired...but have craps to do
life as an engtau east msian scholar is tough
*cough cough*
but my frens here from east msian one all super smart de lor...then dun tink they having any problems with their studies at all...Originally posted by alexkusu:lazy pig..me so tired...but have craps to do
life as an engtau east msian scholar is tough
*cough cough*
anime around 25ep..i think..duno la..maybe 4gb for anime, 10gb for dramaOriginally posted by rainee:ic ic...but i lazy wan to download the anime leh...how many eps ah?![]()
do what one??Originally posted by rainee:but my frens here from east msian one all super smart de lor...then dun tink they having any problems with their studies at all...
compared to me...have been staring at my advanced calc problems for more than an hour le...
hmm...space shudnt be a problem, cos i got the 250GB HDDOriginally posted by alexkusu:anime around 25ep..i think..duno la..maybe 4gb for anime, 10gb for drama
Green's Theorem...Originally posted by hisoka:do what one??
post here lor maybe alex can help![]()
eh...my dream also.. i wan go japan to teach english..have a dozen or so affairs with teenage gals..then go back msia n settle downOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
kinky leh, fulfill his dream right??![]()
hmm you will be surprised how fast that can be filled up if you are really into downloading.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...space shudnt be a problem, cos i got the 250GB HDD
but downloading 25 eps with my bandwidth limit...dats a big problem...![]()
hey!! i learnt that b4. thats some special 2 or 3 variable partial differentiation right??Originally posted by rainee:Green's Theorem...![]()
hmm so far i still have 90% of it freeOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm you will be surprised how fast that can be filled up if you are really into downloading.
i only got a 40 gb disk spaceOriginally posted by rainee:hmm so far i still have 90% of it free![]()
yes...Originally posted by hisoka:hey!! i learnt that b4. thats some special 2 or 3 variable partial differentiation right??
unfortunately i forgot how to do it le![]()