actually i last time also had a hard time with it.Originally posted by rainee:yes...
can dun so kek si me can or not...T_T
aiya nvm la, it is due tomolo...i will go bug my professor to give me answer in classOriginally posted by hisoka:actually i last time also had a hard time with it.
good luck maybe if cool comes in. but then again i ask him all the maths he dunno one![]()
Originally posted by rainee:aiya nvm la, it is due tomolo...i will go bug my professor to give me answer in class![]()
hmm for me...Originally posted by hisoka:i only got a 40 gb disk space![]()
si mi? he always asked if we got questions from the hw then can ask in class...half of the class on the day the hw is due is dedicated to asking questions de ma...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
remember to show some skin
your prof so good give you answer one arh??
if me i will just tell you i cannot help you otherwise will be unfair to others. so dun even give you hints or expalin theconcept to you again until after the due date![]()
sianz i think i need to go and buy some internal hard disk then convert to portable le.Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm for me...
360GB hdd + 60GB portable but 80% filled![]()
your prof good lor.Originally posted by rainee:si mi? he always asked if we got questions from the hw then can ask in class...half of the class on the day the hw is due is dedicated to asking questions de ma...
u wan to accumulate curses from ur students is it?Originally posted by hisoka:your prof good lor.
as i said i evil one. i will not give answers or help
make you find out yourself then will learn better.
+ i wanna fail more pple![]()
hehe hisoka wans to be (in)famous mahOriginally posted by rainee:u wan to accumulate curses from ur students is it?![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe hisoka wans to be (in)famous mah
shui ran wo bu neng ming liu qian shi
dan wa ke yi yi chou wan nian![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe hisoka wans to be (in)famous mah
shui ran wo bu neng ming liu qian shi
dan wa ke yi yi chou wan nian![]()
well, they encourage us to ask questions if we dunno ma...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
no lah its for the good of the students, if the learn by themselves they will understand and remember better.
+ have to be fair to the brighter and the mroe hardworking pple mah
no lah no assignment can ask lor. but got assignment you better ask during the lectures when the subject is tuaght or ask after the assignment date. it will make the student pay more attention in class and/or make him do some research or hard work on his own. either way its good for the studentOriginally posted by rainee:well, they encourage us to ask questions if we dunno ma...
better than keep quiet and dun ask lor...then wun learn oso![]()
aiya he oledi asked to ask during the lecture lor...usually i dun ask de, other students will ask, then i will just sit there and listen to him explain...if they already asked abt the questions i wanna ask, then i dun need to ask anymore lor...Originally posted by hisoka:no lah no assignment can ask lor. but got assignment you better ask during the lectures when the subject is tuaght or ask after the assignment date. it will make the student pay more attention in class and/or make him do some research or hard work on his own. either way its good for the student

haha can just let the other students do the dirty workOriginally posted by rainee:aiya he oledi asked to ask during the lecture lor...usually i dun ask de, other students will ask, then i will just sit there and listen to him explain...if they already asked abt the questions i wanna ask, then i dun need to ask anymore lor...![]()
hello maro...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*eeeexxxcellent....*
wa i dunno u kiasu until like this deOriginally posted by hisoka:haha can just let the other students do the dirty work
i prefer to ask on a one on one basis then the questions i ask won't give others an edge
Originally posted by rainee:wa i dunno u kiasu until like this de![]()
no ma.. coz in office.. i just got some proposals for certain job sites n prospecting.. n i am ...thinking very unethically... scheming...Originally posted by rainee:hello maro...
wat's with the pic?![]()
yup.. this is very typical of alot of students. Especially those damn chiong study types... si beh scared the question they ask make give others edge. I can only imagine when they go into teh working world. Confirm alot of office politics one.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
whatever gives me a heads up.
i think my skool system diff from yours
yours is just get the score and get the grade right??
nus is by moderation. so by helping others you are harming yourself.....
no leh, mine oso according to curve de, but me not so kiasu until like dat leh...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
whatever gives me a heads up.
i think my skool system diff from yours
yours is just get the score and get the grade right??
nus is by moderation. so by helping others you are harming yourself.....
no choice lah. thats the system, we are only trying to live in it.Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup.. this is very typical of alot of students. Especially those damn chiong study types... si beh scared the question they ask make give others edge. I can only imagine when they go into teh working world. Confirm alot of office politics one.
hisoka going to be swimming in office politics one day thenOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yup.. this is very typical of alot of students. Especially those damn chiong study types... si beh scared the question they ask make give others edge. I can only imagine when they go into teh working world. Confirm alot of office politics one.
knowledge is to share one ma, how can sharing knowledge harms yourself?Originally posted by hisoka:no choice lah. thats the system, we are only trying to live in it.
i won't go out of my way to harm others, but i see no need to harm myself by helping them.