Originally posted by CoolMyth:*protect nuts*
ok.. i take that as a no... no matter, me in a peaceful mode today.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*protect nuts*
*sticks lolly back into blue blue's month*Originally posted by starblue:eeew... the mental picture is awful....
25th loh... haiz.... the first paper is the toughest one...Originally posted by LazerLordz:haha.
anyway, when's your first paper?
I belonged to latter.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Last time they put up our results on the noticeboard arranged in order of merit and draw a line between those that pass (above) and those that fail (below)...
We used to have a saying: good students look from the top, poor students look from the bottom...
*shakes head* (opps i take back my words..)Originally posted by oxford mushroom:A bit too suggestive for the kids or not? mayi and sammigal around? got underaged kids here?
/crawls to bottle of antihistamine all the way at the other end of the roomOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*sticks lolly back into blue blue's month*
my first one on 24th. that crazy Animal Behavior breadth..Originally posted by starblue:25th loh... haiz.... the first paper is the toughest one...
exactly!~Originally posted by the Bear:that reminds me of Scrat in Ice Age
i love ants... i love to see my brothers fry them. honestly man, there are too many of them around lah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Mine is the opposite.Originally posted by starblue:
i remember last time my A maths teacher gives out our papers in descending grades... then me and my friend will be there looking at eash other and totally getting depressed as the names roll by...
T_T
OMG.Originally posted by starblue:/crawls to bottle of antihistamine all the way at the other end of the room
hey copycat nvm welcome aboard..i know how it feelsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I belonged to latter.
hey the point of the negative marking is to discourage guessing of answersOriginally posted by alfagal:dun think so lehz..got like 3 peaks..
failers, jus passers, n flyers..
i jus wanted to try lor..
wa like that i might as well hand up white paper..
arts people get all the nicer LS modules... it's so unfair.Originally posted by LazerLordz:my first one on 24th. that crazy Animal Behavior breadth..
Do you have a problem if your gf is well smarter than you and you are both in the same class?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I belonged to latter.
Me look different also.Originally posted by alfagal:my sis says i lost all my bb fats..
n totally different from wat i m now...hmmm
I don't know whether cockroaches are older and more plentiful than ants now. This fact startled me.Originally posted by starblue:i love ants... i love to see my brothers fry them. honestly man, there are too many of them around lah...
thanks... it happened all too sudden...Originally posted by LazerLordz:OMG.
*helps Bleu with her antihistamines*
ahem, it's specially designed for us.Originally posted by starblue:arts people get all the nicer LS modules... it's so unfair.
Nah. It's the norm here. blue blue popularised it.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:A bit too suggestive for the kids or not? mayi and sammigal around? got underaged kids here?
thats true for engin too. the easy and nice modules are barred from us. but for arts pple i see them being able to take all the breadths or gemsOriginally posted by starblue:arts people get all the nicer LS modules... it's so unfair.
haiz... very bad loh i think... i always feel worse when she gives out liddat.. you can imagine the hopes of hearing your name being the next one, but then it never came. T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Mine is the opposite.
The teacher gives out the top few at the last.
We dun want to hear our names so soon.