exactly.. in my office got this girl engineer.. man... fucking biatch man! a few times discuss things together she diam diam.. even knowing there is error she also diam diam.. then she privately talk to one of the boss... n boss come down n say how come we never notice.. n we were like..WTF! we ask her anything wrong or any suggestion she diam diam.. man... biatch! Come in my room copy some files from my com some more.. si beh kiasu until like that. Confirm not team player oneOriginally posted by hisoka:no choice lah. thats the system, we are only trying to live in it.
i won't go out of my way to harm others, but i see no need to harm myself by helping them.
told you about moderation right??Originally posted by rainee:knowledge is to share one ma, how can sharing knowledge harms yourself?![]()
now thats rather backstabbing man. purposely keep the errors to report to the boss. but i guess in the end its every man/woman/thing for itself, so i also cannot really say whether she is wrongOriginally posted by BadzMaro:exactly.. in my office got this girl engineer.. man... fucking biatch man! a few times discuss things together she diam diam.. even knowing there is error she also diam diam.. then she privately talk to one of the boss... n boss come down n say how come we never notice.. n we were like..WTF! we ask her anything wrong or any suggestion she diam diam.. man... biatch! Come in my room copy some files from my com some more.. si beh kiasu until like that. Confirm not team player one
so u trying to asy u very knowledgeable la... hahaha...Originally posted by hisoka:told you about moderation right??
bascially if you share your knowledge with the pple who are going to take the same exam as you that means that you won't have an edge in the exams and thus you have just deprived yourself of an edge and harmed yourself.
of course it all depends on which side you believe, if you believe that you are the one with the most knowledge/edge, then you should not share. but if you believe that others have an edge then you should encourage sharing![]()
everyone for himself i know .but... we are not having department wars man... i wil never let my team down espcially when in team. Coz no one man can be a one man show.. u lose teh support n confidence of fellow brethrens n they wil leave u to die man.. HR..Originally posted by hisoka:now thats rather backstabbing man. purposely keep the errors to report to the boss. but i guess in the end its every man/woman/thing for itself, so i also cannot really say whether she is wrong
unfortunately thats the system.Originally posted by BadzMaro:so u trying to asy u very knowledgeable la... hahaha...
i know la.. coz less ppl get high marks meaning that the chances of u getting A is higher .. its all about the grading system. more ppl that sucks.. better for u. right ?
i believe in sharing then we can gain more ma...Originally posted by hisoka:told you about moderation right??
bascially if you share your knowledge with the pple who are going to take the same exam as you that means that you won't have an edge in the exams and thus you have just deprived yourself of an edge and harmed yourself.
of course it all depends on which side you believe, if you believe that you are the one with the most knowledge/edge, then you should not share. but if you believe that others have an edge then you should encourage sharing![]()
yala..true true.. basically u are studious ma...he he... good on u!Originally posted by hisoka:unfortunately thats the system.
but then i not saying i very knowledgable lah. i will always stay back in class to here what questions pple ask one and to ask questions. those who cannot be bothered to stay back too bad for them lor. i also never really like go behind their backs.
i usually go to office to ask oso la..but not cos i scared if i ask in class ppl will benefit...i m just shy to ask in front of other ppl...Originally posted by hisoka:unfortunately thats the system.
but then i not saying i very knowledgable lah. i will always stay back in class to here what questions pple ask one and to ask questions. those who cannot be bothered to stay back too bad for them lor. i also never really like go behind their backs.
no lah i am talking about doing well in the system to get good grades while you are talking about the knowledge we gain thats 2 pretty different things.Originally posted by rainee:i believe in sharing then we can gain more ma...
aiya dunno la, maybe i m too naive, but i m just not the kiasu type...
yo dude..hows it going?Originally posted by BadzMaro:unf deprieved...
---> brokebackOriginally posted by alexkusu:maro.. where did u go? i missed u so....
i think...i better get out until their done with their brokeback businessOriginally posted by hisoka:---> brokeback![]()
ng...Originally posted by alexkusu:maro.. where did u go? i missed u so....
bad... heh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:yo dude..hows it going?![]()
wat ru waitin for? Air Asia..one way trip to sg Rm49!Originally posted by BadzMaro:ng...
nuttin much.. just realised that tomorrow is holiday.. n friday.. N I SHOULD HAVE STAYED IN SG OR KL!!! sigh... lol!
i dun fly airasia.. scary man..lol!Originally posted by alexkusu:wat ru waitin for? Air Asia..one way trip to sg Rm49!
i knw! go embezzle money frm ur workplace n go hide in sgOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i dun fly airasia.. scary man..lol!
i know know!!! but..sigh... back liaw.. tiring u know..he he..