occasionally..Originally posted by alexkusu:haih.. do u guys ever feel like.. wen u knw sth bout sum person...but u dun wana say.. n that person keeps pushin n pushin u for it..
n u jus..get frustrated..n wished u never knew in the 1st place?
yeah..but then.. maybe that person jus wans to knw..maybe like one's future..Originally posted by mystiv:occasionally..
and that person starts to get irritating![]()
you predicted his future? O.oOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah..but then.. maybe that person jus wans to knw..maybe like one's future..
n keep pushing n pushing..
haih..it really suxs..i just wan a normal life
indirectly.......jus a few incidents with great accuracy n timing..but i dun believe i have such gift..more like a good understandin of the person reaction, behaviour, n wat choices the person will make..Originally posted by mystiv:you predicted his future? O.o
just pretend you know nothing![]()
oopsOriginally posted by alexkusu:indirectly.......jus a few incidents with great accuracy n timing..but i dun believe i have such gift..more like a good understandin of the person reaction, behaviour, n wat choices the person will make..
its a female btw
i tried lor..but jus cos of few incidents, she believed i knw what she duno lor...so keep pushin me..Originally posted by mystiv:oops
ack..just pretend you know nothing in the future![]()

Originally posted by alexkusu:i tried lor..but jus cos of few incidents, she believed i knw what she duno lor...so keep pushin me..
nvm la..
anyway..nice icon for msn
give her some false predictionsOriginally posted by alexkusu:i tried lor..but jus cos of few incidents, she believed i knw what she duno lor...so keep pushin me..
nvm la..
anyway..nice icon for msn
i duno...many guys chasin after her..but me no feelin or any single spark..but from very rich familyOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
not bad bah. she pretty or not??
did i ever told u guys..once i sort off knew my lecturer will get stomach cancer.. n about 13months later..he went back USA for cancer operation.......Originally posted by mystiv:give her some false predictions![]()
hehe hook her and get free money and thrillsOriginally posted by alexkusu:i duno...many guys chasin after her..but me no feelin or any single spark..but from very rich family
Originally posted by alexkusu:did i ever told u guys..once i sort off knew my lecturer will get stomach cancer.. n about 13months later..he went back USA for cancer operation.......
that time i kept quiet.![]()
coincidence lah dun think too much. unless you know that i will get very rich, happy and healthy then should believeOriginally posted by alexkusu:did i ever told u guys..once i sort off knew my lecturer will get stomach cancer.. n about 13months later..he went back USA for cancer operation.......
Originally posted by alexkusu:did i ever told u guys..once i sort off knew my lecturer will get stomach cancer.. n about 13months later..he went back USA for cancer operation.......
not interested eh..Originally posted by hisoka:hehe hook her and get free money and thrills![]()
seriously jsut tell her what you knwo ro as the other guy says give so inaccurate ones so she loses confidence
i tot coincidence too..but they.. other things happen all around that is too much to be coincidence..so much that it bothers meOriginally posted by hisoka:coincidence lah dun think too much. unless you know that i will get very rich, happy and healthy then should believe![]()
nod32 user here........Originally posted by seow:hello all.
btw, anyone has a "clean" copy of nod32?
I think the ones at torrentspy are rigged with spyware and stuff.
The uploader, "anonymous" has a bad reputation for rigging uploads with spyware etc.
i would say that i don't believe it.Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot coincidence too..but they.. other things happen all around that is too much to be coincidence..so much that it bothers me
also..get feeling of dejavu like 5-7 times a day.. like i have been here, i have done this b4..i knw how it will turn out..
haih haih haih....
neway hisoka..wat wud u say if i told u u wont live to the age of 35?
Kia spyware and the likes, cos i reformat once a month, so donno wanna try this so called "godly" program lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:nod32 user here........
y suddenly wan use nod32 leh?
too much p0rn?Originally posted by seow:Kia spyware and the likes, cos i reformat once a month, so donno wanna try this so called "godly" program lor.
Maybe its just me, and that my com needs better parts.
ur just a pessimistic..well, look on the brightside..if things dont go ur way.. u will be pleasantly surprisedOriginally posted by hisoka:i would say that i don't believe it.
actually even if you told me i would get rich,etc i also wont believe it. just say that hope that happens and take it as a luff. i'm sort of a skeptic
Originally posted by StarPuppy:too much p0rn?![]()
Kum sia.Originally posted by alexkusu: