dats the biggest i can find liao...Originally posted by hisoka:cos just now like keep going off and online
btw i think the specs dun fit too well to your face
actually i find it too large. looks abit auntishOriginally posted by rainee:dats the biggest i can find liao...
if bigger it will cover my whole face oledi
ok la, i know my face very plump, can dun rub it in or not?![]()
wa lauz...last time i wear small one then ppl said i look like an aunty, now i wear big one ppl oso said the same...Originally posted by hisoka:actually i find it too large. looks abit auntish
Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz...last time i wear small one then ppl said i look like an aunty, now i wear big one ppl oso said the same...
nvm la, as long as someone tinks it is nice can liao...wat others tink dun matter![]()
not he choose one ah, i choose on my own deOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
true true. so he chose it for you arh?? wait he also think like me but then dun wanna hurt your feelings![]()
Originally posted by seow:Ok, goodnight everyone.
The homo torpedoes were typo.
gd nite seow...Originally posted by seow:Ok, goodnight everyone.
The homo torpedoes were typo.
the way u talk makes nobody wans to be near u leh...Originally posted by hisoka:all abandon me![]()
its like that one lah.Originally posted by rainee:the way u talk makes nobody wans to be near u leh...![]()
i oso dunno wat to say...i wan to say something, but then later u get angry with me, so better dun sayOriginally posted by hisoka:its like that one lah.
no one loves me![]()
thanks puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:the specs are nice![]()
yup...the sun is out!Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Finally...can take off my gloves and walk in the open air....
Spring is great!
ok understoodedOriginally posted by alexkusu:*scans thru few posts*
hmm
'Many an argument can be avoided if one side refuses to be defensive. That is because feedback, while generally a good idea, can be like throwing gasoline on a fire if you misunderstand the intent of the other person's message'
Originally posted by alexkusu:Finally! Woke up at a nice hour!
*runs around crapbox*
Good morning sirOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()