hmm...flu?Originally posted by M©+square:*yawn...*
*take two more clarinase.*
very funny hor, u got my msn liao how come u still cant see leh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:rainee got new peekture?!?!
I want to see....![]()
Yo! Rainee.Originally posted by rainee:very funny hor, u got my msn liao how come u still cant see leh?![]()
hello mao maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yo! Rainee.![]()
HOw was your day? have to do ya stuff till Midnight?Originally posted by rainee:hello mao mao![]()
yup...Originally posted by Mao x 2:HOw was your day? have to do ya stuff till Midnight?
Originally posted by rainee:yup...
tink now i have developed a tendency to sleep oin the afternoon and then do my stuff until past midnite![]()
at work now?Originally posted by Mao x 2:So desu ne..
Yawn..... me now feeling sleepy already....
wa....so fast oledi addicted liao ahOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..everyone up n about..
me skip classes today just to watch Summer Snow![]()
Yalor.. but tomorrow on leave.. still ok lah..Originally posted by rainee:at work now?![]()
ooh...got a new job liaoz?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor.. but tomorrow on leave.. still ok lah..
Basically also nothing for me to do here lah.. coz next week I'm leaving this company.
erm.. ep 4..where Yuki decide or not go USA.. and i have asignment n test due tomorrow..asignment havent started yet..test half revised...die liaw lorrr...addictive..Originally posted by rainee:wa....so fast oledi addicted liao ah
wat episode now?
ok la, last time I finished 7 eps in one go...watched from night until dawn time![]()
Not yet lor.. maybe take a short break 1st lor..Originally posted by rainee:ooh...got a new job liaoz?![]()
haha yea...they are good in a different way...k-drama...hmm more dramatic la...but is also makes me cry easierOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm.. ep 4..where Yuki decide or not go USA.. and i have asignment n test due tomorrow..asignment havent started yet..test half revised...die liaw lorrr...addictive..
i think i like j-drama better than k-drama..more sense n meaning
Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...they are good in a different way...k-drama...hmm more dramatic la...but is also makes me cry easier![]()
hmm...good idea oso la...after a good break then can go look for a new job lorOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Not yet lor.. maybe take a short break 1st lor..![]()
no lor...shud watch this one...Sang-Doo, Let's Go Back to School...wa dat one is a crying fest for me man...Originally posted by Mao x 2:But K-drama is like got thing nothing also cry one lor... and sometimes abit draggy lah..
im jus lookin for that thread....where u n centurion have a heart to heart talk bout dramaOriginally posted by rainee:haha yea...they are good in a different way...k-drama...hmm more dramatic la...but is also makes me cry easier![]()
oh...the densha otoko thread ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:im jus lookin for that thread....where u n centurion have a heart to heart talk bout drama
ha yes..Originally posted by rainee:oh...the densha otoko thread ah?![]()
Helloo. LL!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi all humans and one mau mau.![]()
Hello Soldier,Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi all humans and one mau mau.![]()
sensitize?Originally posted by alexkusu:ha yes..
after wed, got holidays coming up... i think i jus spend it watchin drama
i need to 'sensitise' myself to love love![]()