morning LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hi all humans and one mau mau.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:sensitize?
u alrite or not, alex?
that one you must find the specialist of retrieving things.Originally posted by alexkusu:Hello Soldier,
go fetch my slippers on the double![]()
i just wan to bring my inner sensitive guy out of the closetOriginally posted by rainee:sensitize?
u alrite or not, alex?
wah..u need retraining soldierOriginally posted by LazerLordz:that one you must find the specialist of retrieving things.
I stand guard in bearskin hats.![]()
ORD Loh.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..u need retraining soldier![]()
tot dat day u said u dun wan to take advantage of their emotionsOriginally posted by alexkusu:i just wan to bring my inner sensitive guy out of the closet
to be sensitive to gals needs, to their interests, to their signs, to their emotions![]()
dat wud be even worseOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I thought that I saw "sterilise"
ORD?Originally posted by LazerLordz:ORD Loh.![]()
thats that day.. i feel like spreadin my progeny around the worldOriginally posted by rainee:tot dat day u said u dun wan to take advantage of their emotions![]()
ORD = Operationally Run-Out Date.Originally posted by alexkusu:ORD?
or issit short for already?![]()
so..they are sort off like reserve army?Originally posted by LazerLordz:ORD = Operationally Run-Out Date.
Meaning I've been moved from the active armed forces to the ready reserves after 2.5 years of military service.
Normally people shout ORD loh as a form of celebrating their end of National Service, because they are no longer active soldiers.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:thats that day.. i feel like spreadin my progeny around the world
Yup. SAF has both regular forces, conscripts and reserves.Originally posted by alexkusu:so..they are sort off like reserve army?
Im thinkin of joining the Nz Territorial Forces..becomin a reserve..
this sounds stupid..but goin 2 army kinda appeals to me....maybe i wana join the paratrooper division![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
u knw.. i wana go japan n teach english..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Nz army has been advertisin on the radio... "Learn New Skills! Get paid for your time!"Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yup. SAF has both regular forces, conscripts and reserves.But I'm just a lowly sergeant la.
that would be an interesting job.Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw.. i wana go japan n teach english..
then maybe buy a hayabusa motorcycle..travel to work daily...
ahhh...life..
im thinkin of pausing uni n go for the interview on 26th this month
maybe...
make sure u really go and do it hor...Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw.. i wana go japan n teach english..
then maybe buy a hayabusa motorcycle..travel to work daily...
ahhh...life..
im thinkin of pausing uni n go for the interview on 26th this month
maybe...
i think so to...Originally posted by LazerLordz:that would be an interesting job.
not sure..maybe they require degree toOriginally posted by rainee:make sure u really go and do it hor...dun just say say nia
dont make me spank u...behave!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Whose Ur Daddy.... n what does he do...![]()
I'm guilty for a few of such things too.Originally posted by rainee:make sure u really go and do it hor...dun just say say nia
i oso wan to teach high school kids next time...hopefully can get a job as tuition teacher...then can teach math and englishOriginally posted by alexkusu:not sure..maybe they require degree to
actually that one teach small kids nia..i wan teach at high school![]()