Originally posted by alexkusu:morning pussy cat![]()
no ma... coz they chiong ma..he he... or either pilot also not bad.. but hell no gonna do TANKS..he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh..ur inner banana struggling to come outy marines?
pussy.Originally posted by NekoRin:
preferred to be called neko or kitty![]()
denied.Originally posted by NekoRin:
preferred to be called neko or kitty![]()
wa lauz...Originally posted by alexkusu:denied.
Hello Kitty!
u go to the local recruitment centre. Ur qualifications gets u to choose ma... from Infantry , Technician and Medic lo.. thats what i am qualified for.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..how u apply? me thinkin of applyin too.. paratrooper for me! did u get paid?
he say he wana be called kitty ma..Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz...
can dun call until like dat can or not?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:denied.
Hello Kitty!

call him.. Fur Burger...Originally posted by alexkusu:denied.
Hello Kitty!
ya lor, make me sound like a girl...Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz...
can dun call until like dat can or not?![]()
damn..how do u qualify as medic? cos they were advertisin on radio..join the Territorial army! Learn transferable skills! Get paid for ur time!Originally posted by BadzMaro:u go to the local recruitment centre. Ur qualifications gets u to choose ma... from Infantry , Technician and Medic lo.. thats what i am qualified for.
Part-Time one..
cos when u said hello kitty, the image of that...hello kitty...crossed my mind...Originally posted by alexkusu:he say he wana be called kitty ma..
so i jus said hello to him lor....whats wrong with that?![]()
Fur Burger?Originally posted by BadzMaro:call him.. Fur Burger...![]()
*arbish*Originally posted by BadzMaro:call him.. Fur Burger...![]()
mayi..u so mean to him..tsk tskOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
This?
*rubs chin*Originally posted by BadzMaro:call him.. Fur Burger...![]()
Romantic notions of combat when I was younger.Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh..ur inner banana struggling to come outy marines?
prefer Dear DanielOriginally posted by alexkusu:mayi..u so mean to him..tsk tsk
You call him that, it reminds me of it.Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi..u so mean to him..tsk tsk
Originally posted by alexkusu:*rubs chin*
damn..u took my 1st choice..i go for Muff Pie![]()
Maths... n prove taht u can work under extreme stress conditions.. he he... thats basically the MAIN requirements.Originally posted by alexkusu:damn..how do u qualify as medic? cos they were advertisin on radio..join the Territorial army! Learn transferable skills! Get paid for ur time!
duno la..guess life is boring..need a bit of excitement
close enough...heh... urs not bad also..Originally posted by alexkusu:*rubs chin*
damn..u took my 1st choice..i go for Muff Pie![]()
i think that was intentionalOriginally posted by rainee:cos when u said hello kitty, the image of that...hello kitty...crossed my mind...
cannot get used to it...![]()
How to call you? Dear Daniel or Rin or Neko or Kitty?Originally posted by NekoRin:prefer Dear Daniel![]()