peaceful mode??Originally posted by starblue:thanks... it happened all too sudden...
which reminds me...
/staples cool vehemently to the wall. PUI!!
oei.. can u not tell everybody who will hear that i like to kick nuts not?? always never spare a tot for my reputation one leh....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah. It's the norm here. blue blue popularised it.
advanced reactive mechanism activated. not in hibernation anymore.Originally posted by hisoka:peaceful mode??
Ant farms?? For fun I suppose...Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i was looking at the ant farms being sold in Toys R Us.. however, can only get the ants if you're in the US.. wondering if i can get some local ants to put in the ant farms...
I liked the bus stop commercial of it.Originally posted by the Bear:that reminds me of Scrat in Ice Age
he made me do it!! it wasnt me!!!Originally posted by hisoka:peaceful mode??
Leeches too right? I heard they're making a comeback.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Ant farms?? For fun I suppose...
I know of maggot farms...they rear maggots to clean wounds, for medical use
you guys get the fun stuff... and we have to do the NFkuppaB --> FLIP sht...Originally posted by LazerLordz:ahem, it's specially designed for us.
You guys can always come by and take the exposure modules.. Intro to Theatre Studies is fun, you get to act out the presentation for the exam.
Originally posted by starblue:oei.. can u not tell everybody who will hear that i like to kick nuts not?? always never spare a tot for my reputation one leh....
What a weird farm, an ant farm. Of all things rear ants.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i was looking at the ant farms being sold in Toys R Us.. however, can only get the ants if you're in the US.. wondering if i can get some local ants to put in the ant farms...
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Ant farms?? For fun I suppose...
Nope.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Do you have a problem if your gf is well smarter than you and you are both in the same class?
Dunno about leeches but maggots are great for chronic ulcers..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Leeches too right? I heard they're making a comeback.
when i visited a bee farm, i was totally grossed out with the wriggling bee butts. i never liked bees, even though their spit is rather tasty i must admit.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Ant farms?? For fun I suppose...
Yes, you're finally back.Originally posted by rainee:wa new crapbox oledi
funny how my friends say i need a softer guy than me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope.
Actually, I hope my future gf is cleverer than me. I want her to be a strong-hearted lady cause I am a soft guy most of the time.
bee buttsOriginally posted by starblue:when i visited a bee farm, i was totally grossed out with the wriggling bee butts. i never liked bees, even though their spit is rather tasty i must admit.
but you know what, you all get to S/U language modules, we cannot. And since when did Language become a Social Science...Originally posted by starblue:you guys get the fun stuff... and we have to do the NFkuppaB --> FLIP sht...
That reminds me...have to draw a diagram of NFkappaB pathway for a presentation...got to go...enjoy yourselfOriginally posted by starblue:you guys get the fun stuff... and we have to do the NFkuppaB --> FLIP sht...
i hate to bring out the pun. so i shall let it slip.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope.
Actually, I hope my future gf is cleverer than me. I want her to be a strong-hearted lady cause I am a soft guy most of the time.
yeah... me also leh.. prob cos my friends see me as a very strong gal.... but which gal dun like a guy to take control yah?Originally posted by alfagal:funny how my friends say i need a softer guy than me...
but i like it vice versa..
you're very hard?Originally posted by alfagal:funny how my friends say i need a softer guy than me...
but i like it vice versa..