yeah man.. but its got furs... n it purrs when u bite down on it~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Simi Fur Muffin??
Can eat one or not??![]()
Too furry.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Simi Fur Muffin??
u wan meh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Simi Fur Muffin??
brokeback with a twist.. u are involved in the subsequent menage trois with us...Originally posted by rainee:need u to film it together with him...game for it or not?![]()
Yeah.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:Alex Mayi n my mind... links..and as one. Great minds think alike..![]()
more like a madman's house rite nowOriginally posted by LazerLordz:We have a Neko, two Sorority sisters, 1 animal-like penguin, 1 ex-soldier, 1 teacher wannabe.
What a zoo!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:brokeback with a twist.. u are involved in the subsequent menage trois with us...![]()
Don't want lah.. I don't like furry stuff in my mouth lor..Originally posted by rainee:u wan meh?![]()
it crawls it crawls!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Don't lah.. I don't like furry stuff in my mouth lor..
u sure ? he he... u want to take that back bro ? u dun like Fur Burgers ?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Don't lah.. I don't like furry stuff in my mouth lor..
oh noes mayi...he is implying dat u have almost as dirty a mind as himOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah.....![]()
eh eh, i m the director leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:brokeback with a twist.. u are involved in the subsequent menage trois with us...![]()
Reminds me of the movie where all the characters gather together. Can't remember liao.Originally posted by LazerLordz:We have a Neko, two Sorority sisters, 1 animal-like penguin, 1 ex-soldier, 1 teacher wannabe.
What a zoo!
w00t.Originally posted by rainee:eh eh, i m the director leh...
enuff with u and alex filming it...must focus on both of u, i cannot steal ur limelight![]()
correction.. great minds..often borders on insanity..thats why we are always misunderstood. We see the greater picture.. the further end.. the other side of this universe. Ur mind .. is too limited by ur own capacity to grasp the understanding n truth of it all..Originally posted by rainee:oh noes mayi...he is implying dat u have almost as dirty a mind as him![]()
I don't kill leh.... or have a dirty mind like him.Originally posted by rainee:oh noes mayi...he is implying dat u have almost as dirty a mind as him![]()
I prefer Penguin meat lah..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u sure ? he he... u want to take that back bro ? u dun like Fur Burgers ?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:it crawls it crawls!
sorry man... we taste like whale meat...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I prefer Penguin meat lah..![]()
Like John Nash, when we push our minds, only then we see greatness unfolding before us.Originally posted by BadzMaro:correction.. great minds..often borders on insanity..thats why we are always misunderstood. We see the greater picture.. the further end.. the other side of this universe. Ur mind .. is too limited by ur own capacity to grasp the understanding n truth of it all..
I'm not that insane lah. Maybe on some other days.Originally posted by BadzMaro:correction.. great minds..often borders on insanity..thats why we are always misunderstood. We see the greater picture.. the further end.. the other side of this universe. Ur mind .. is too limited by ur own capacity to grasp the understanding n truth of it all..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:w00t.![]()
well.. all stories need good plots n twists.. he heOriginally posted by rainee:eh eh, i m the director leh...
enuff with u and alex filming it...must focus on both of u, i cannot steal ur limelight![]()
OooH... sound delicious...Originally posted by BadzMaro:sorry man... we taste like whale meat...![]()
Hmmmm....beautiful mind...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Like John Nash, when we push our minds, only then we see greatness unfolding before us.