Penguin and whale very far apart leh.... in taxomy terms.Originally posted by BadzMaro:sorry man... we taste like whale meat...![]()
but crazy ppl often see things that other ppl cannot see oso one leh...maybe you are hallucinating ah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:correction.. great minds..often borders on insanity..thats why we are always misunderstood. We see the greater picture.. the further end.. the other side of this universe. Ur mind .. is too limited by ur own capacity to grasp the understanding n truth of it all..
u can try... but its gonna be all blubber meatOriginally posted by Mao x 2:OooH... sound delicious...![]()
Too great for us to handle sometimes.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Like John Nash, when we push our minds, only then we see greatness unfolding before us.
so ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Penguin and whale very far apart leh.... in taxomy terms.![]()
boh pien lo.. it slike when i look at u .. i see nothing but ur smooth skin n naked body under those things u call..clothes n garments. I have reached a level.. where..he he.. i see thinsg differently..Originally posted by rainee:but crazy ppl often see things that other ppl cannot see oso one leh...maybe you are hallucinating ah...
like dat i confirm dun wan to see the things u see le...![]()
No more blubber becomes ice penguin.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u can try... but its gonna be all blubber meat
ice sticks in tux'sOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No more blubber becomes ice penguin.![]()
dats y i told u to remmeber your place ah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:boh pien lo.. it slike when i look at u .. i see nothing but ur smooth skin n naked body under those things u call..clothes n garments. I have reached a level.. where..he he.. i see thinsg differently..![]()
This is called pervert liao, not reach a level people haven't reached.Originally posted by BadzMaro:boh pien lo.. it slike when i look at u .. i see nothing but ur smooth skin n naked body under those things u call..clothes n garments. I have reached a level.. where..he he.. i see thinsg differently..![]()
lol... its like some ppl see dead ppl.. i see naked ppl..Originally posted by rainee:dats y i told u to remmeber your place ah...
you sure you are not supposed to be in a mental hospital and receiving treatment?![]()
it's the gothic lolitas he saw in SG that caused this fever of his. he needs a girl to tame him now.Originally posted by rainee:dats y i told u to remmeber your place ah...
you sure you are not supposed to be in a mental hospital and receiving treatment?![]()
That one different lah. Your one too jialat liao.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... its like some ppl see dead ppl.. i see naked ppl..![]()
u guys say pervert... i say i am elevatedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is called pervert liao, not reach a level people haven't reached.
yup, i have nothing to say anymore...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... its like some ppl see dead ppl.. i see naked ppl..![]()
some say photographers, some say equipment wankers.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u guys say pervert... i say i am elevated
some say terrorists.. some say freedom fighters...
Its a gift.. n a curse... i know.. i am yet to fully understand these gifts.. n why i have it.. n why i have attained such enlightenment and knowledge to be able to have this ability..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That one different lah. Your one too jialat liao.
yea lor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's the gothic lolitas he saw in SG that caused this fever of his. he needs a girl to tame him now.
oh such tragedy.
my place at the top.. to lead the people to thier salvation..Originally posted by rainee:yup, i have nothing to say anymore...
case rested...everyone knows where ur place shud be now
You volcano god ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:my place at the top.. to lead the people to thier salvation..
blind leading the blind?Originally posted by BadzMaro:my place at the top.. to lead the people to thier salvation..
some say porno.. i say artOriginally posted by LazerLordz:some say photographers, some say equipment wankers.
some say freedom and democracy, some say Georgie Bush's oil interest.![]()
bo wei gong.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u guys say pervert... i say i am elevated
some say terrorists.. some say freedom fighters...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:You volcano god ah?![]()
Since when you become God liao?Originally posted by BadzMaro:my place at the top.. to lead the people to thier salvation..